
Scorpaznatica

29 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
(INTJ -Technically, but open for debate) A...

In his own words

(INTJ -Technically, but open for debate) A woman that is physically active, enjoys a healthy lifestyle, and can hold their own in vid games is apparently the unicorn of the dating world. I enjoy almost any sport that gets the blood pumping and the adrenaline flowing. I recently picked up tennis, bouldering, and finally got back into swimming. I hit the gym when I have nothing else to do and compliment it with a healthy lifestyle. A quick wit will always grab my attention. My humor is usually dry and sarcastic but I'm not one to put people down or poke at insecurities. In fact, I'm usually the first to cheer someone up with a quick joke or fun gesture. I love movies. I will pretty much watch anything and quote them often. One of my all time favorites is the Sandlot (near impossible to pick just one, but I'm reminded of my childhood every time I watch it). When it comes to music; I enjoy The Beatles, The Rat Pack, Led Zeppelin, EDM, and various drum and base artists to name a few. I am a very rational thinker and love solving problems. I enjoy in depth conversations with people when they have their own strong opinions about things. I'll laugh at my embarrassments and joke about myself to cheer others up. I'm also very optimistic and look for the good in everything but don't get me wrong, I'm not naive enough to believe everything can be fixed with optimism. My family plays a huge role in my life and I love them for it. We often get together for family functions and I recently became an uncle to a beautiful niece. I went to Japan back in June for a wedding and was there for a couple weeks. It was such an amazing experience. I currently have plans to travel over to Hawaii and England next April and June. I'm still working on getting something penciled in the books for later in 2015 (thinking Iceland to check out the Northern Lights). In the end, I'm looking for someone that is willing and able to travel with me. Someone that is up for spontaneous adventures on random weekends. Someone that laughs at my seemingly stupid yet awesomely witty jokes. And, someone who's looking for these things and more in return. If you've made it this far, then I should also put in that playing video games is in no way a prerequisite. I'm more curious to know how many women will discredit my profile simply because video games were mentioned at the start. Happy Holidays! -Ryan

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a good conversation, a cold beer, and amazing people.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Favorite song: Fly me to the moon sung by Frank Sinatra

For fun

Random debauchery

Last read

Art of War (currently, because I can) Malazan Book of the Fallen (finally finished all of them)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Taxes and Accounting for high net worth individuals and entities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Blind faith can be a dangerous thing....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference