
rpm273

67 year old man | Stow, OH, USA | Seeking women 60-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you interested in someone who is fun, sensitive, caring, transparent, spontaneous and not afraid to show his emotions?

In his own words

I am fun-loving (laughing, playing and being a little goofy once in a while is healthy), a Christian, a retired professional, an active gentleman, and am committed to a positive, healthy lifestyle. Of course, a little ice cream, an occasional donut (or two) and some pizza and spaghetti have a way of undermining my well-intentioned discipline. While I enjoy almost any outdoor activiity (including relaxing by the pool or on a beach), I thoroughly enjoy attending live theater, museums, concerts, sport events, the Cleveland Pops, the symphony, travel, cruises and an evening at home relaxing (by the fire in the winter). I am comfortable in both formal and casual settings and everything in between. If you know of, or have experienced, and enjoy Chautauqua Institute, that is a bonus. (I like to recharge my mental, emotional and physical batteries for two weeks every summer at Chautauqua, if at all possible.) I keep my mind active with a variety of volunteer activities. Music has also always been a part of my life in that I play piano for my personal pleasure, have taught myself enough acoustical guitar to enjoy strumming and singing folk tunes periodically and have participated in a variety of choirs. I always dreamed of being part of a folk group and patiently awaited a call from Peter, Paul and Mary to add "and Bob" to form a groovy quartet. I have a desire for a drama-free, intimate (emotionally and physically) relationship. Open, honest and heart-felt communication is key to such an intimate relationship. I am looking for someone who is fun, who knows the benefits of laughter, doesn't take herself too seriously and has similar interests and values to mine, although I also recognize and fully subscribe to the philosophy that differences are a way of enriching one another's lives. She should also take pride in the way she looks and has an interest in maintaining her physcial appearance. We are what we feed our minds. Therefore, it is important that we feed our minds with positive thoughts and to be grateful for what we have been blessed with. Life is too short to take ourselves too seriously. Therefore, it is critical that we take time each day to laugh, to enjoy what and who is surrounding us and to give someone a hug. I rarely respond to "winks", "flirts", etc. (if you are interested, take the time to write and email something beyond "I am interested") and I am sorry but if you do not include a picture on your profile, I will not correspond with you.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Drake University, Des Moines, IA

For fun

I enjoy just about any outdoor activity (biking, swimming, hiking, cross country skiing), travel, attending live theater, concerts, sporting events, museums, singing, playing the piano, a good book and a romantic evening with someone special.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference