
rizz25x

27 year old man | Newark, DE, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No longer a member will join again soon

In his own words

Hello my name is matt I'm 24 years old i love to have fun an make people laugh i play sports an work out i love to hang out with my friends an family i like going out to explore new things an always wanting to learn more about myself an about life in its own i am always open to meet new people i hate seeing people upset i go out of my way to make sure friends an family. Are taken care of but im new to this online dating thing so i thought i would give it a try if u wish to kno more about me please feel free to email me or talk always up to meet new people Right now I'm going to college to study criminal justice an pursue my goal in to being FBI or secret service one day This takes me out of my comfort zone but that is what life is about to try new things an if this is what it take to maybe finding the right one ill give it a shot there are only a few things that in a young lady that is almost a must for me that is she must respect herself an family also she must have drive to want to always do better or learn something even if its little the main reason I'm trying this out is hoping that i can find a long term not just a fling. Or a one night stand an i really wish to find that girl that loves me for me even on the days i wear shorts an a shirt Somethings i do on my free time is i enjoy running (i know that is crazy) i work out enjoy going out places i enjoy good company always i enjoy the beach an swimming an i think most of all is i love to make people laugh or smile even if i do not even know the person well My friends would tell everyone that i start off shy at first but once i get to know people i open up i do at times wear my heart on my sleeve an i love being around kids i think it is a blessing that i have not been giving that chance yet to be a father but if you have kids i do not mind i enjoy learning from kids an setting a good example for them an the building blocks of life if there is anything else please ask i enjoy meeting new friends or finding that one true person.. an my friends an family would also tell that i'm loyal an respectful an will help anyone in need i would give the shirt off my back if i had to Also my family an i have a strong bond i love my family even for there flaws they always keep me up even when i have my down moments so finding that special someone they have to have a good bond with there family..... So lastly please feel free to wink or message me i am always ready to meet new friends in hope that it could last :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference