
AnthDub

27 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
To laugh is to love.

In his own words

Hi. I'm Anthony. So... just to be clear from the start (if you didn't check my photos): Yes, I am a nerd. Like, a huge nerd. I like anime, video games, comics, cartoons... you know, all that fun stuff! Sure, I like to have fun (who doesn't?), but I also have my serious side: I'm all for reading about math and physics, discussing religious and theological matters, or ruminating on philosophy, psychology or politics. Most people I know say I have a cheesy (and sometimes dark) sense of humor; I'm drawn to people who can laugh with me. Like any normal person, I like people who like what I like. (That's important. *wink wink nudge nudge foot-stomping*) I love wearing costumes for Halloween or at conventions (or just because I feel like being weird). Yes, conventions - I've been attending (or helping to run) anime conventions for that past eleven years. What can I say, I'm passionate about the things I like. I'm pretty laid back guy when it comes to most things, though. I try to follow a 'live and let live' philosophy, but that's not to say I won't speak my mind. My tastes in music and movies are quite wide-ranging, and I absolutely love reading and learning new things. I tend to favor more intimate settings, just hanging out, rather than going to parties or 'hitting the town'. However, I do also enjoy heading to the bar, going to concerts or the theatre (movie as well as classical), and other social activities. I love cooking, and I'm good at it, if I say so myself (and I do!). I was raised to believe 'Food is love!', and I love food. I love animals, too. Dogs are better than cats, but cats have their own merits. Soon as I can move into a place that allows it, I'm getting a dog, hopefully a chocolate lab. Really, I hate just coming up with stuff about myself to type; I'm better at answering questions. So feel free to contact me and ask anything! I'll be straightforward and honest; I'm not ashamed of who I am. I'd rather brag about what makes me different than try to hide it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I want to get a dog when I'm living somewhere that will allow me. I love labs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

If I'm going to a bar, I love local hole-in-the-wall dive bars rather than the gaudy tourist-trap places. Nature is great, too, such as a walk in a park or a hike through the mountains. But mostly, I just like to chill with my friends - wherever.

College

Grove City College, Grove City, PA

Favorite things

Favorite Movies -Star Wars (original trilogy); The Princess Bride; O Brother, Where Art Thou; Scott Pilgrim TV Shows -Firefly; Adventure Time Books - Terry Pratchett; Neil Gaiman Comics -Mouse Guard

For fun

I tend to spend most of my free time online: reading, writing, or playing games. I love watching movies, anime, and a few tv shows. And I do a lot of pen-and-paper roleplaying. Oh, and cooking. Food is love!

Last read

The last book I read was Warhammer 40K 'Eisenhorn vs Ravenor: The Pariah'. I am currently reading Warhammer 40K 'Enforcer'. It's essentially garbage science-fiction, but I've been on a Warhammer kick recently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm enlisted in the Air Force. Might be important for you to know that...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
"How do you confuse me? Put me in a round room and tell me to sit in the corner!" Yeah, I'm rather Polish. But mostly I'm American! Eff yeah!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that everyone has the right to choose their own beliefs, and thus they have the right to choose wrong. I will share what I believe and why I believe it to be right, but in the end, it's up to YOU to decide for YOURSELF what YOU believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Still working on finishing my degree.