
RedBullJS

49 year old man | Deer Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 40 miles of Barrington, IL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In his own words

I truly live by the guideline "work hard, play hard". Life is way too short & throws way too many curveballs for any other approach. I grew up in a small town in Kansas and have lived in Virginia and Illinois. Good manners, respect for all creatures, the Golden Rule and strong faith in God are all part of who I am and the person I seek. The comfort of knowing I have a close family & friends to celebrate all the joys of life as well as to lean on when times are tough is very important to me. I cherish and nurture those relationships every day. I am looking for someone who shares my values and my zest for life. There has to be a spiritual, emotional and physical connection. I love playing and watching many sports and outdoor activities. Bonus points if you play tennis, but not a deal breaker! I get the importance of checking boxes & writing text to narrow the scope of who & what we're looking for, but if we think we're a potential match, let's take the time for a meaningful exchange over a nice: a. cup of coffee b. lunch c. tennis match d. glass of wine e. martini f. micro/macro brew Good luck & go get 'em, Tiger!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Wrigley Field, Arrowhead Stadium in KC, Top of the Wit Hotel, Hubbard St. bars, Smith & Wollensky, Wildfire, Bob Chinns, live bands at Durty Nellies & John Barleycorn, Jazz at Pete Millers, Buddy Guys.

College

Washburn University, Topeka, KS

Favorite things

Spending time with family, grilling out, camping, tennis, Classic rock ,hard rock, anything live, LesMiserables, Rock of Ages, Two and a Half Men, Mad Men, any movie with Jack Nicholson or Will Farrell,

For fun

I enjoy live music of all kinds, theatre, movies, playing tennis,running, lifting weights, hangin in the Bleachers at Wrigley, wine tastings, fine dining.

Last read

The Wall St. Journal, Tennis mag, Money mag Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Financial Advisor
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree