
SYMBIO

44 year old man | Destin, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-65 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am passionate about Life, Helping Others, Being Healthy, Self sufficient, and I want a partner who has similar beliefs and values.

In his own words

I am looking for someone who challenges me and inspires me to be the very best lover, friend, and partner that I can be. I realize as I get older that I have become very set in my ways and to truly find a mate I must learn to compromise. I enjoy reading, doing yoga, running on Destin's beaches, and doing Kettle Bells. I like discussing political issues and world events. I also enjoy just siting and playing with my Jack Russel Marlee. When I can I will spend hours alone listening to music or reading. I enjoy traveling and I have lived in Frankfurt Germany, Tokyo Japan, San Juan Puerto Rico, and Paris France. I speak French, Spanish, and a little German and Japanese. I dislike people who are disingenuous, non-trust worthy, mean or disrespectful. I do not like vulgar language nor drunkenness or drugging. I am not an elitist; however, I cringe when I hear Valley Talk someone describing a feeling with “ I was like… AAAGH. I never LOL in emails if it’s funny its funny and I say so.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a female JackRussel named Marlee. She is very energetic and lots of fun. We found each other 2 years ago. she is fluent in French.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Paris, New york, Washington DC, Destin Beaches,

Favorite things

All Time Favorite Show is Law and Order - all of them

For fun

Film, Theater, Opera, Reading, SEC Football

Last read

Currently reading Mr. Peanut, have started, The Help, and Russel Simmons, Super Rich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
I am multicultural have lived in Europe, Asia, and the Caribbean
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Anglican & Spiritual
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college