
BAWSTINGUY

44 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 in Massachusetts, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Teachers have Class!

In his own words

I am a single non-smoking university Professor at a local university in Boston. I'm looking to meet a fun-loving, caring, attractive and kind-hearted single female. I LOVE the beach! I also enjoy dancing, dining out, sports, i.e. The Red Sox, The Patriots,The Celtics. I also enjoy eating sushi and sipping green tea and drinking a great beer! I also brew a batch of beer with my college buds every fall. Last fall it was a holiday spiced ale. The year before it was a pumpkin brew. Last fall(2013) it is was Ruby Red Pale ale! I wanted to try Match.com to see who I could meet outside of a bar or nightclub. I really hope that this 2014, I can find a true partner to share some great times and adventures with and hopefully begin a relationship! I'm all about fun, adventure and having a great time! I would cherish the idea of having a family someday. I love watching Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Hawaii Five-O, CSI Miami and Cold Case. I am also a huge Amazing Race fan! I'd love to find someone this year to go on adventures with. I guess we can start with a date over a drink ;-) Looking forward to meeting you! Get in touch if you feel a connection! Drop me a note if you feel we have things in common! Hope to hear from you!Looking forward to a great 2014!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets. However I like them all. I had a black lab growing up.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Six Flags,NahantBeach,Nantasketbeach,ShabuShabu,Game On,Jillians, the North End, Cape Cod, Nantucket, MV,Florida,Castle Island,NorthEnd SanDiegoCarribean,Aruba.WaldenPond,NH,Maine,CafeSushi,SunsetGrille,Bluefin,Asahi,(Le's),DOZOU,FENWAYPAHK,ICA,MFA,

College

Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

80'smusic,Swimming,Dancing,Hiking,Camping,Sailing,Surfing,Biking,Rollerblading,IceSkatingSushi,Thai,Mexican,Lobsta,traveling,movies,Trivia,Karaoke,Nickelback,Aerosmith Movies:Cocktail,Wedding Singer,Oldschool,Night@RoxburyTV:CSI,AmazingRace,ColdCase

For fun

Going to the beach, traveling,rollerblading,sailing and adventure,dancing,camping,swimming,surfing,boogieboarding, KARAOKE,apple picking,horsebackriding,salsadancing,swing(trying to learn;-)biking,cooking,movies,golf,ice skating,fishing with my dad.

Last read

John Grisham novels,The Kite Runner Livestrong, Slumdog Millionaire,The Boy in the striped Pajamas Twilight,Girl with the Dragon tattoo,The Vow,The Hunger Games,The Help, Gone Girl, 50 Shades of Grey, The Secret, The Notebook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach English,,Intro to Business,College Writing, Comp Sci,and other subjects at a local university. I teach international college students from over 50 different countries. Teaching to me is"The Labor of Love" It's a great gig! I really love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Besides being "Wicked Smaht" I'm a Bawstin boy, born and bred! Native son the the "SOX" Also my ancestory is originally from Eastern Europe.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm Jewish but NOT religious at all. Spiritual but not religious. I'm non-denominational and open to most religions and faiths.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Liberal Arts from a college west of Boston and a Masters in Education,M.Ed. from a local University.