

38 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 29-49 within 20 miles of Moorestown, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I am interested in meeting someone new and...

In his own words

Hi, I am interested in meeting someone new and exciting with whom to connect with emotionally, physically and mentally. I am interested to share a relationship with a sucessful woman that knows what she wants to complete her and to add happiness in her life. I have an exciting healthcare job and I am self sufficient and well off financially. I am looking for something to develop exclusively. I'm genuine, true to my word, easy going but strong willed. A permanent relationship is something I embrace. Finding the right person is a myth rather we should become the right person. For a date I would enjoy grabbing a cup of coffee at Starbucks or we could go out for a casual dinner. It's not so much the destination as long as it involves intriguing conversation and what lasts is that we are comfortable being ourselves! I like all types activities, except skydiving haha, and I am open to trying something different. Loyalty, devotion, and honesty are things that i value strongly too. I think chemistry can only be developed from personal one on one experiences and not just from the internet. Relationships, since they are dynamic, they need a chance to grow and reshape, so I have that in mind allowing some flexibility and understanding, meeting each others needs to feel comfortable! Interests: I exercise at the gym 3 times a week. I also enjoy sports such as basketball, bowling, and jogging. I also have a collection of different vinyl records since vinyl puts out a unique sound. I like going to amphitheater concerts on warm summer days, taking long walks, window shopping and sightseeing in different towns. Sometimes I watch bands at local bars and I also enjoy quiet nights inside just as much! Feel free to write, I will be glad to respond.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Baltimore, Atlantic City, NYC, Philadelphia, New Hope


New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

I like lots of different foods, like Buffalo Chicken Pizza, pasta (I'm Italian!), sushi. My favorite color is blue.

For fun

I enjoy watching a good movie, listening to vinyl records, spending time with friends, reading, exploring nearby cities like NYC, Philadelphia, Atlantic City, and Baltimore.

Last read

Da Vinci Code



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a full time pharmacy technician at a suburban hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend sometimes during the holidays or whenever I need some words of wisdom.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in Information Systems.