
Nappy0109

48 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-45 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh and Enjoy Life

In his own words

I am a genuine fun loving guy that loves to enjoy life and live it to the fullest. I love going to all sporting events concerts and just a fun day in the sun. I enjoy meeting fun loving people that will get on a plane on a whim and go where ever we want. I am a hard working person that takes his profession very serious. I am a family man that my kids are my number 1 thing in life. Most of them are living their own lives and don't need daddy anymore. Then there is my 7 year old son that is my rock he keeps me in shape chasing him around. Taking him to his music classes, coaching his Tee Ball team was a such a pleasure. I have him 50 percent of the time. I was raised by a single mother that tought me good family values, respecting people work hard and good things will happen. How to treat a women be respectful, supportive and appreciate them. Thanks for reading my profile talk to you soon.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Havasu, cruises,Charger games

Favorite things

Like all music , all drama and comedy movies, love to go eat sushi, Mexican food and a great steak and a cold beer is always good.just spending time with somebody that appreciates the company of an honest,loyal,fun loving guy.

For fun

During the winter like going to the mountains go snowboarding. In the summer like going to the river or just hanging out by the pool.

Last read

Have not really spend time reading besides my sons homework and making sure he gets it all done.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
Some college