
dane3747

26 year old man | Manhattan, KS, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tailgate for two underneath the stars!

In his own words

I just moved here to Kansas from Arizona so I am enjoying this change of place.well Im the person who doesnt like to tell you everything about me and likes to save it for conversation because if you want to know me then ask dont just take my profiles word over mine. But the basics about me are I was in the Army for 4 years and had many life changing experiences, some good and some not so good. I am currently going to school and I am a kinesiology and nutrition major with an minor in business studies and finance.I am a very laid back guy but energetic and spontaneous who was raised with a country kind of mentality towards women, family, and how i am as a person. I am very adventerous and will try anything and enjoy being outdoors as much as possible, but staying in and cooking and watchin a movie is great as well. Overall Im trying find something that means something and share an adventure with someone else wether its serious or just casual! Just have to find the right person first. Im looking for someone who wants a relationship to be real and wants to do it right.. serious or casual it doesnt matter because everything starts out casual and fun and if it goes further than that im ok with it. I am looking for someone who wants to have fun and knows what they want out of life. I could talk on and on about what im looking for but basically I want something that is fun for both of us and no games or lying and cheating. Hopefull this is a a good start to knowing me and if you want to know something or ask about something I have listed just ask, I explain better than my profile does. Im not great with words and if you want to know more your just going to have to take a chance and ask!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Out in the country, and its more about company than the place

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

sports, riding horses, 4 wheeling, fishing, jet skiing, snowboarding, off roading, soccer, anything outdoors really.

For fun

Anything!!!! not about what you do but the company your with.

Last read

Fighters heart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference