
Orion_Centauri

30 year old man | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 70 miles of Union City, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, I know we haven't met but lets not be...

In his own words

Hey, I know we haven't met but lets not be ants. I mean it's like we go through life with our antenna's bouncing off one another continuously on ant auto pilot with nothing human required of us. Stop, go, walk here, drive there; all action basically for survival all to simply keep this ant colony buzzing along in an efficient polite manner. Here's your change, paper or plastic, debit or credit, you want ketchup with that?. I dont want a straw, I want real human moments, I want to see you, I want you to see me. I dont want to give that up, I dont want to be an ant..." ~Waking Life~ Tibits I'm not a G or a Boss, just a normal dude You're = You are; yours is possessive (his, hers, theirs, etc etc...) Some of us do read profiles in order to distinguish between quality and quantity. . What does a nosy pepper do? Gets jalapeño business! Lol I know that was cheesy but you still laughed ;-) Half Dominican half Cuban Rutgers undergrad have a career in IT as a Computer Programmer/Applications Developer a bit eccentric I produce instrumentals and make music as a passion and hobby - I've jumped out of a perfectly good plane Been to Germany, Prague, Paris, Amsterdam and Caribbean islands Snowboarding is awesome I lift things up and put them down There are more stars in the Universe than there are grains of sand on the earth. My netflix account suggest I watch witty comedies and controversial documentaries Money isn't the root of all evil. Greed is :-) Love family and friends Japanime Saturdays If you send me a message type the word "Shinanigans" as the opening sentence so I know you read my profile.. Music: Radiohead Bonobo Nujabes Deadmau5 J Dilla Sade J cole Jedi Mind Tricks Gotan Project Patrick Watson Clint Mansell Dave Brubeck Ciao be good, carpe diem, and above all, always be yourself...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Music: I mostly listen to trip-hop, electronica and underground hip-hop but if it sounds good to me, thats all that matters. TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Jon Stewart show, South Park, and documentaries.

For fun

Hmm.. Lets see, on my free time I keep a healthy balance of just kicking back with friends or being outgoing like snow-boarding, kyacking, rock climbing and paint balling. I'm cool with bar hopping, did a lot of that a Rutgers..

Last read

The last book that I read and really enjoyed is Howard Zinn's "A Peoples History of the United States". Its history in the eyes of the average human-being.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the IT department as a Computer Programmer. I am currently writing a program that will take over the world so I can give it back to the people.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Dominican Republic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a part of the Universe and it is a part of me...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral