

28 year old man | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Everyone is faking it until they figure it out.

In his own words

I'm a transplant from the west US. I'm a glass half full person. Travel is important to me and I plan on doing lots more. Here are random words that describe my lifestyle: Skydiving, astronomy, intellectual debate, comedy, Steven Universe, cooking, art, pitbulls, Jeep. NO PRISSY WOMEN. IF YOU'RE SCARED OF GOING OUT INTO THE WOODS OR GETTING MUDDY OR GUNS, IT WON'T WORK OUT. My car is pretty much always clean. I don't make people sit on my garbage and stuff. C'mon people! I am one of those rare people who don't get picky about you're and your, there are real tests for ignorance and that's not really one. Ron swanson makes me rofl "Deep down everyone is just faking it until they figure it out." I'm the guy who parks way out in the nether regions of the parking lot for a few reasons I'm the guy who waits comfortably in my seat until everyone else exits the movie theater. Why would I waddle in a slow moving line when I could sit in a nice chair? I can't decide whether to have a huge house or a tiny tiny house I road rage only 35% of the time 😎 I'm not highly impressed by machu pichu pictures. I'll just open up right here and admit that I really just want a kind, beautiful and fun woman to join me on my camping trips and travel the world. And get married and other cool stuff too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

i have a cat! She's a chimera.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bohol Philippines, Las Vegas, SLC, Monterrey CA


Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

game of thrones, Dexter, breaking bad, modern marvels, flight of the conchords, top gun, 30 rock, the league!!, adventuretime

For fun

Baseball, surfing, languages, drawing sculpting, skydiving. I love cooking healthy delicious recipes and I get excited to try new things. I like to take my Jeep on camping trips or snowboarding in the winter. I train krav maga too.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
U.S. Air Force
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Italian, Native American
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist
Languages: English, Hebrew, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
how you gonna win when you ain't right within?