Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a big heart, and I'm looking forward to share it with you!

In his own words

I'm a successful, very easy going and laid back person, usually low-stress (don't often sweat the small stuff, life's too short to spend it worrying!). Live and let live is advice I take to heart. I'm very geeky in many aspects,but I'm in a stage in my life where finding the right partner to share my life with is my top priority, and I hope to find that special someone I can devote myself to. I like to find new, fun things to do, and new places to visit. I can have a fine meal at a four-star restaurant, or hit up a mom-and-pop taco joint! :) My favorite ways to pass the time outdoors are to go to a nature preserve or state park, or spend time on the beach. Indoors, I like going to the movies, hanging out at the mall, or just curling up in front of the TV (hopefully with someone by my side). However, I'm always open to new experiences, as long as they don't involve potential bodily harm! I am actually picking up cooking very well, and will surprise you with some nice dishes, and can bake some awesome chocolate chip cookies! I'm learning more hispanic recipes, but I also dabble in asian cuisine, and a little italian. I'm always looking for a good taste tester! I have a very varied taste in music, usually associating it to a mood, whether I'm feeling happy, sad, tranquil, hyper, or just mellow. Only two genres of music I generally don't enjoy are country and rap. Even still, there're a couple songs within those genres I like, so for me, my music tastes are on a song-by-song basis. For movies, I'm a big fan of horror movies, and my guilty pleasure is found-footage movies (like The Blair Witch Project, Paranormal Activity, etc.). Who am I looking for? Someone who is sharp, funny, family-oriented, happy with their lives, yet looking to spend time with a lovable guy like me! Someone who is looking for a long-term relationship, but is also looking forward to having some fun while that relationship is being built. Are you that someone?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a cat, named Peach, who is a very important part of my life. She's very cuddly and caring, though often intimidated by new people.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wekiva Springs State Park, Varn Park (north of Flagler Beach), Seminole Towne Center, Altamonte Mall, Kobe Japanese Steakhouse, Downtown Disney, Universal CityWalk, Salvador Dali Museum.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Video and board games. TV Shows: The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, South Park, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother. Movies: The Matrix, Inception, The Avengers. Music: Tool, A Perfect Circle, Soundgarden, Simon and Garfunkel, Birds of Tokyo.

For fun

I enjoy hiking on nature trails, and going to the beach (if the weather cooperates). I also enjoy going to the theater, looking for great restaurants, and if going out is not in the cards, staying at home with a movie or a good book.

Last read

So far, reading the series by George R. R. Martin, A Song of Ice and Fire. I'm up to the fifth book, A Dance with Dragons. Also other books I occasionally switch to are, Foucault's Pendulum by Umberto Eco and Sh*t My Dad Says, by Justin Halpern.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a software engineer, focusing on video game development.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Puerto Rico. I moved to Florida in '96.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised catholic, but I don't practice it anymore. I like to think that a person can be good and honorable without having to be validated by a higher power. I'm open and respectful to partners of any faith, however.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science. I also never say never to pursuing a post-graduate degree.