
AdamC_007

31 year old man | Vancouver, BC, CAN | Seeking women 27-34 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think I'll start with saying a few things...

In his own words

I think I'll start with saying a few things about myself, and hopefully that will just answer some questions up front. I saw this '10 things about me' on someone's profile, so here it goes: 1. I live in Vancouver and I am self employed in the finance industry (doesn't sound exciting, compared to my last job as a border officer lol, but it really is fun dealing with real estate and money). 2. I like to have a fairly healthy lifestyle, nothing too strict but I like to cook, workout at the gym, run the seawall, go for a good hike. But yes I do like wine, having coffee, and dinner out. 3. I am the oldest of three in a wonderful family of five. I just became an uncle twice over this year month. 4. I like cars, road trips and day adventures. 5. I am optimistic and ambitious. 6. I am a patient person, I like to think I have good communication skills, I think the person you care for the most is the person that you should treat the best. 7. I haven't traveled too much. I've backpacked Oahu and Maui and I've been to Cabo. I'd really like to explore more and go to Italy, Greece, Indonesia, and the Bahamas. 8. I find the work I do exciting and fun. 9. I like most kinds of music. 10. I just moved downtown to kick that off my bucket list. I'd like to meet someone who is confident, happy in what they do, has a great sense of humour, values a healthy lifestyle, family, and adventure. I'm also looking for someone who is optimistic and fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Vancouver, Whistler, Kelowna, any mountain top, Vegas, Hawaii, Mexico, and can't wait to make Greece my next favorite.

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, sunshine, beaches, movies, red wine, snow, a great view, sleeping in, great food, cooking, music, more sunshine, campfires, boating, road trips, adventure, late nights, traveling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Mortgages
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference