Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Babyhuey8129

32 year old man | La Vernia, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of New Braunfels, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thunder Buddy

In his own words

Reasons to date me 1) No one will try stealing me from you!. 2) I'm funny sometimes! I joined the military directly out of high school as a military police officer. After five years I went to the Dallas Police department. I still moonlight part time as a police officer, but changed careers four years ago and came into the oil/gas industry. I enjoy what I do and the people I work with. I am pretty chill and don't do conflict or drama. I am usually game for just about anything. My favorite thing to do is to hang out on my back porch and watch the wildlife. I also enjoy live music of all sorts from blues to Texas music. I enjoy dining out at dives and nice restaurants, but also grilling out at the house. I am trying to focus much of my time on school and getting back into shape. I have a huge soft spot for animals and my match would need to also. I am looking for a woman that is confident, honest, smart, independent, clean/organized, driven, emotionally stable, funny, and tender hearted. Though my own family background is rough, it is important to me that my match doesn't necessarily come from a good family but desires to make one someday. I don't want someone who is high maintenance and constantly worried about looks and what others think. A down to earth woman that can clean up nicely, but also throw on a hat and jeans would be great. She needs to know who she is and what she wants out of life. Disclaimer: Work and school take some time and focus on my part. I need someone emotionally secure, independent, and trusting. I think two people can be together and be happy without being on top of one another 24hrs a day. She needs to have her own time as do I.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have no pets at the moment, but love just about all animals. Not so much snakes and spiders.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

River Walk, Pour Haus, the river, Fredricksburg, riding around in the hill country, Gruene, dive restaurants.

College

University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Exploring new places like restaurants and live music venues. Outdoors or indoors either way. I don't mind bars/clubs every once in awhile, but not every night of every weekend. Hanging out with good people. Quiet places to unwind.

For fun

Just name it!

Last read

The Power of Now- Eckhart Tolle as the last. Other recents include authors like Joyce Myers, James Patterson, David Baldacci, and Dean Koontz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im just plain ol' white. To my knowledge, I have no unique stories of lineage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a struggling Christian. I have stumbled along my walk and even chased butterflies. In the end HE always gets me back on track. I hope to find a woman that is strong in her faith (not extreme) and we can help each other.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree