
Lmichelle1985

29 year old woman | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
have you seen ted yet????????

In her own words

Ted is my kinda movie, my favorite part was at the end when he pretended his stuffing was all in the wrong place!! LOL If you haven't watched the movie yet, sorry i just blew it for you. Humor intrigues me, a man with a sense of humor keeps my heart happy. I chose the athletic type in my profile because even buff grandpas are sexy! :) My busy schedule forces me to be super proactive and in control, so i would love be able to let go sometimes and have a man take control ie. a man who knows when to be romantic and when to pull my hair. Sometimes i feel overwhelmed with work and consistent hobbies, like dancing, reading and event planning. I need someone who will introduce new adventures to me, whether it be a sporting event, live theater, beach activities, Zoo's or even a circus event! Anything out of my norm keeps things fresh! I LOVE ANIMALS!!! Although I only have my beta fish ~ Andy. I am allergic to cats pretty bad (like i could die, bad) I love dogs so if you have one you're automatically ahead. At this point in my life what I'm really looking for is a partner who can be my best friend and who I can share smokin' chemistry with: Someone to share my precious time with, enjoy fun activities with, and overall someone who craves & appreciates a good woman as much as I crave and appreciate a strong, sexy man.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I bought Andy one day out of the blue! I just wanted to get a fish that day. He's grown so much. When he was a baby he used to hide behind the plants when I got home, now he swims around super happy like. Simple, fun things like this makes me smile.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the zoo, Disneyland, coffee shops because they smell really good. I love Barnes and Noble, I sometimes stop there on my way home from work for information or just to read something interesting.

Favorite things

I am horrible with naming artists and songs so i will say i love soft rock, hip hop and dace music. I don't watch very much television but when i do, it's normally competition shows like cake boss, food network, or the dog whisperer.

For fun

I love to dance for fun and for exercise. I like to watch really funny movies and play with my neice and nephews. I love children and make it important to celebrate special events with them.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book by Joel Osteen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Marketing Director and Notary for a commercial real estate company. I work with my closest friends and I love it. I also have a party service company. My family and I provide DJ services, balloon art, event planning.. etc. on the weekends.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My fathers side of the family is from Spain, and my mothers side of the family is from Monterrey Mexico and Texas. I am third generation American and I am open to mostly any race in my partner.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have my Real Estate License, but I do not sell or lease real estate. I market commercial space. I also have a Notary License. I have company that distributes party services. It allows me to play with my creative side and work with my family.