
pyurelove

31 year old woman | Lockhart, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Forgetting what lies behind and pressing forth to what is ahead.

In her own words

I am a God fearing woman who enjoys life and having fun. i am active, goal oriented, funny and warm hearted. i bring out the best in others. i believe the phrase: if you dont build your dreams someone will pay you to build theirs. im a go getter and also a family oriented individual. i have many accomplishments and still room for more. I enjoy the thoughts behind presents and i do like to be wooed but lets be honest...what lady doesnt. I appreciate old school values. Chivalry should never be dead at any point. My personality is ENFJ. I like going out having fun and being treated, taking walks or, having an adventure but i also enjoy staying in and watching a movie or spending time with somebody. I love children and family though i have no kids of my own. I have a huge family on both sides and im from the Caribbean; ST.Thomas to be exact. I like to progress in life. I enjoy going to cranes roost park to see the water show and just walk the park a few times..chill on the stairs a little and just take in the beauty of nature. I love the water and boat rides. If you want to learn how to swim, come to me... he he. I also teach dance and praise mime (not clown). It would be nice to find a stable individual, God fearing, good head on shoulder, someone who i can have fun with, laugh with be silly with, pray with, have a good conversation with and enjoy life with, intellectual, charming man who is working and/or even stepping above the mold to own/run a business that can compliment my life. Lets play some volleyball, go fishing, sight seeing, have an adventurous day, go dine on a roof top some place, go to a car show or basketball game, go to a park w/ a sheet n lay on it allowing the clouds to have way w/ our imagination, go to the movies, zip line through the rain forest, pop out a little gift just because, travel n experience cultures, get on a boat tour n just enjoy one anothers company :) We can even go volunteer together n take food to the homeless or something. its good to have a heart for people. i love learning n doing all sorts of thing. I already told you the ONLY WAY i can read ur message n respond to u. i also dont mind networking and friendships are doable

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

i love animals but currently i don't have any.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wet n wild, ripleys believe it or not, universal studios, disney, fun spot, indoor sky diving, boat tours, movies, cranes roost park, tgi fridays, panda express, olive gardens, kobe steak house, the malls, botanical gardens, museums etc.

Favorite things

Gospel music!!! reality shows, everybody hates chris, cosby's, bones, house, lie to me, lost, what would you do, AFV etc. love mac n cheese, pasta, caribbean food, soul food. love dancing and teaching mime. Enjoy laughing and family.

For fun

Movies, museums, volleyball, dancing, relaxing, out door activities, games, family fun, eating out, surfing the net, bettering my life, going to the parks, coasters, adventure things, spur of the moment things, work on projects, travel etc.

Last read

The Bible, kenneth Hagin the way to love, national geographic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i owned a business and have also been self employed and have also worked. i do a little bit of this and that from time to time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
i am non denominational. Just preach the word of God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree