
DJVMack

38 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hard working guy looking for someone to have some fun with.

In his own words

Hi, My name is Joe aka DJVMack or VMackolov I just recently changed jobs and am giving match another try. It was hard to meet people working late nights and weekends. I love to listen to lots of music, I DJ for an internet radio station with a few friends. Some of my favorite music is 80's, 90's, Techno, Hair bands, Heavy Metal, and Industrial, But I can enjoy just about everything. I am also a movie buff and have a rather large collection of them. I have a English Cream Dachshund that is an awesome little guy. I like to spend time with friends, family, going to concerts, going out to clubs, and to sporting events. I am an amateur DJ and spend time mixing tracks and working on getting better at it. I also like to go to the family cabin in south park to relax. It is a great place to sit back and enjoy nature. I am finally getting back into golfing every week. As the saying goes it is a fantastic way to ruin a walk. I work in network security and am a huge technology guy. I spend a lot of time reading and learning about new and up upcoming technology.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an English cream Dachshund.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Grand Junction, Red Rocks, Beta Nightclub, random golf courses, South Park Cabin, Belmar, random happy hours around Park Meadows, Coors Field, Washington DC area, Wisconsin for the dairy air. Want to visit Ibiza Spain.

College

Mesa State College, Grand Junction, CO

Favorite things

Music, Movies, Concerts, DJ sets, Italian food, Mexican food, Thai food. Watching my dog freak out to the words "Pizza Guy". The view from Red Rocks. The deck at the cabin looking at the stars. A patio or rooftop with a drink and good friends.

For fun

I like to watch movies, go to concerts, do internet radio shows, visit with friends and family, go out to eat, play video games, work on my DJ skills, play golf.

Last read

Team of Rivals, Full Dark, No Stars, The Heroin Diaries, Kiss and Makeup



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in network security for the financial sector.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Business Administration with a concentration in Computer Information Systems.