Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kuromicookie

34 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
...just a sassy, well-rounded woman with an edge and her crap together.

In her own words

Life is interesting. As much as we plan, imagine or try to control how our lives should be, it never quite ends up the way we thought. Sometimes you're thrown an obstacle that knocks you on your rear-end or motivates you to change and adapt in ways you never imagined. And sometimes it all works out the way you wanted. The suspense is never knowing what you're going to get and when. It's both frustrating and beautiful at the same time. The anticipation of what will be is worth waiting for if it's meant to be. I'm born and raised in San Francisco. We're rare but we do exist. I have a diverse group of friends and acquaintances, but can't say that I really fit any particular kind of lifestyle or group. If you're "good people", then I'm down. I am polite to everyone I meet and an extremely friendly person, although I only invest myself in genuine people. I have no problem communicating my boundaries. In a nutshell, I'm just a sassy, well-rounded woman with an edge and my crap together. For my day job, I'm an IT Project Manager for a large Internet/Tech company. It's the perfect job for me as I don't particularly care for dressing up as a corporate stiff everyday. I have a variety of interests: Motorcycles Classic Cars/Hot rods (40s - 70s) MUSIC (Guitars, Bass, Drums, or anything) Dancing (Burlesque) Photography Video games Crafts (Crochet and Sewing) Nature (Walks/Hikes) Cooking/Dining out Movies/Museums/Art shows People (Why we do the things we do) Travel (Explore) Animals (Total dog lover) Relaxing (Spa days) Coffee (Non-fat lattes) Hot Chocolate (not too sweet, with whipped cream) Warm Fires on a brisk night Driving/Road trips (spontaneous trips to anywhere) Camping My type of guy: I'm attracted to smart, funny blue collar type of guys (or White collar if you can also get your hands dirty) who are easy-going, considerate and cuddly. I'd probably marry the man who brings me a non-fat latte to bed in the morning.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll never tell.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

A warm fire on cold rainy nights, riding a motorcycle along Hwy 35/Skyline on a hot summer day, meeting new and interesting people, sharing laughter, and traveling the road less traveled.

For fun

I'm a dork. If you want to see one of the funniest things on youtube, search for "Predator: the Musical". And remember... if it bleeds, you can kill it.

Last read

I write more than I read. I used to read a lot just to tire myself to sleep, but now social media takes care of that for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral