

24 year old woman | Cheshire, CT, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Road Less Traveled Is A Journey Remaining To Be Seen

In her own words

People would describe me as a loving and friendly person. I like being outdoors and enjoying the sun if its out but also love watching movies on the couch on rainy days. Tennis, roller blading, biking or a walk with the dogs are some relaxing and fun activities. Speaking of pups, I have a little zoo at home and cherish them all very much (even if my rabbit wakes me up at night by biting the cage bars...). I have a big family that will always be a large part of my life. However friends are just important and I have been known for doing anything for a friend. Big groups of friends going out to the movies or sitting near a bomb fire can produce some great stories for future times. Traveling is one hobby I feel I do not get to do enough of. New places are always exciting and interesting. It does have to be some place far, even the next state over is a great trip. What am I looking for? Someone who loves the outdoors and enjoys the company of furry friends. We all probably are looking for someone to laugh with and cuddle on the couch during a storm. Someone who can be a friend and something more. So how about we give it a try? :) Message me and we'll see what happens!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

My house is kind of crazy with 2 big dogs and 2 little, 1 rabbit and others.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling to places such as Key West Florida, Cozumel Mexico, and any place new.


Northwestern Connecticut Community College, Winsted, CT

Favorite things

TV: Southland, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Hawaii 5-O,Top Shot , Supernatural, Once Upon a Time, Saturday Night Live Music: country and rock with a taste of hip hop. Foods: PASTA, chicken marinated in some amazing sauce

For fun

I'm a very open minded person and try to always go through with something once before making a decision. When its sunny out I tend to try to be outdoors as long as I can. However on the rainy days I find movies and indoor activities a great getaway.

Last read

J.R. Ward series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a certified veterinary technician and plan to broaden my horizons in the future with more education.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral