
belovedgift777

44 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes, I'm single and you get to be AMAZING to change that! IQ, EQ, GQ, I found you! Now let's change the world together!!!

In her own words

My attitude is, build from a foundation of friendship first, let it grow and develop into us becoming the best of friends going off into the sunset of forever. I am a women that embraces my identity in Jesus Christ. I am dedicated to a progressive, consistent, and intimate relationship with God/Jesus/Holy Spirit. I am committed to developing ministry and business. I envision myself with someone that has a vision for ministry and business so that we can empower each other towards the same goals in agreement. I'm intentional to move to Orlando by March the latest of 2015. I am interested in loving a God driven purposed minded man to share agreement in areas of values, ethics, common interests and long term life goals. I want to share my life with a person that is willing to attend marriage seminars from places/ministers like Marriage on the Rock with Jimmy Evans. I am a seasoned Landmark graduate and passionate about personal growth and developmental work. I want to share my life with someone that has already done some personal growth work with schools such as PSI, or Landmark, Klemmer and Associates or is actively willing to begin making it a part of his life. I am drawn to a youthful attitude and appearance regardless of age. I am not inspired with what I see and experience in most churches aspire to have a church of that has a Jesus Christ foundation and offers transformational learning such as the schools I mentioned. I am truly a creative and romantic soul as I am a Worshiper of the King and am able to sing, write, sketch (anything creative) I am not shy to do public speaking and can direct and produce behind the camera as well. I love to be in continual learning. I am familiar with my love languages. I am excited to talk to someone that comprehends what love languages are and how it works. I am CLEAR that I want to date a person that is HEALED from addictions such as: alcohol abuse, cigarettes, viewing pornography, unmanaged or unbalanced emotions of anger or depression or not being able to live with out anti-depressant drugs, eating disorder or obsessive behavior of extreme obsession of fitness. Write me if you are: you are ACTIVE in a personal relationship with Jesus Christ and secondly, you are emotionally, legally, and financially free to invest time it takes to cultivate a relationship allowing it room to grow and develop. I love to hear what areas you feel we have similarities in. In a nut shell a great guy for me would be self aware, responsible for his behavior and actions, has a heart to give back to his community, skilled in communication regarding effective speaking and listening including classy social skills and relatedness, someone that is living his life intentionally and is responsible to honor his words. That sharing laughter and comedy is imperative to you for a lasting relationship to even begin. A creative life coach type of guy,Christian movie director, producer, musician or minister. I enjoy interaction in creative communication. I experience it as unappealing to watch anyone obsessively watch endless hours of football, videos or movies. I have an insatiable desire to make a positive loving impact in this world by creating Christian movies/projects bigger then me that give back to our communities. How about you? I respect you as down to earth, approachable, easy to talk to, romantic, creatively thoughtful and know what it means to anticipate the needs of another person, love comedy, love to be silly, love to be affectionate and kiss and hug in public and love to spoil me rotten and be spoiled in return. My Zebra stripes make me the kind that Loves to end. If you lost your legs, (not that I wish that) and I have to push you around in a wheelchair, we would find a way to do it to our favorite music playing in the background and me whispering in your ear that you're the best gift God ever gave me. You're the same, right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My preference is for fine large dogs and horses. I love all animals in general that are well behaved, don't ruin a home, and enhance it with more love.

Favorite hot spots

HuggyBear Arms, my favorite hot spot. It's NOT where I go it's WHO I am with that makes it FUN. Us at the ocean. I want to do everything with the person I have a blast doing nothing with! My passport is ready, where are we going?

Favorite things

A movie snuggle, that comfy just waking up feeling with no stress to have to be anywhere. Affection, sitting close, holding hands, learning together, creating songs for worship, eating, surprises, cooking, coaching, consulting and more!

For fun

I have a taste for extreme adventure from getting on a plane unexpectedly, to doing random acts of kindness as a team 4 anybody! Singing, roller skating, ALL water sports, there is so much fun in life, ask me, love the challange of stand up comedy!

Last read

I LOVE informational reading regarding, bible study, transformation and anything that helps make me advance in all areas. The instruction manual on how to find the quality 1% of the 1% on a dating website. LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I develop staff with one on one coaching and I offer marketing consulting with my own created method utilizing the power of Authenticity. I create online courses for fun so people can receive breakthroughs in their personal life.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
I have to have some mystery don't I??? Clue, Run Shulamite Run!!! Run far away!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
More spiritual then religious. My identity is confidently in Jesus Christ. Grace based teaching and living. I believe the strongest relationships are grounded in biblical values. For workability, It's best we agree on this.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I graduated from Life School with Honors!