Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Annechio

34 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
May the odds be ever in our favor.

In her own words

I am thirty four years old and I teach four year olds in a public school. I have worked at my school for nine years and I couldn't imagine doing anything else. I still enjoy going out every now and again,but mostly on the weekends. I like to listen to music; i'm a big 80's music fan, play pool and sing karoake. An ideal week night in would be cooking a meal together, watching a movie or tv and cuddling on the coach. I like to cook but it is hard to cook for one person. On the weekends I like to go to dinner with friends and go to some events around town. There are so many wonderful things to do in Charleston and even though I have lived here for 13 years, there are many things that I have not done or seen yet. I would love to explore some of the great things that Charleston has to offer. I am adventurous and I love trying new things. I want someone who likes to have fun and is looking for something semi-serious. I am very family oriented and very close with my family.I have two sisters and they both live in Mt. Pleasant. I would like someone that is also close to their family. I want to find someone that compliments me and enjoys the same things I do, but also someone that can introduce me to new things. A good match for me would be someone is caring, funny and family oriented.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Heath and another named Pumpkin. Pumpkin is a menace and into everything. To put it mildly, I would say Heath is eccentric. She is very skiddish and jumps at loud noises.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I hang out a lot in Mt. Pleasant. I like Reds, Kicken Chicken, King Street Grill. I like to eat out with friends. I love Mexican and Italian. I have been to Italy, England, France, Bahamas and Bermuda. I went to Greece in July and it was amazing.

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

I love my family and I am lucky that both of my sisters lives here. I love to hang out with my adorable neice and nephew. I love eighties music and I love to read and watch movies. Whenever I am able to, I love to visit my best friend in the upstate.

For fun

I like reading books and watching tv and movies. I like listening to music, especially from the 80's. I also love mysteries, books by James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell . My favorite movie is Garden State, but I like all kinds of movies, no horror

Last read

Sycamore Row by John Grisham. It is the sequel to A Time To Kill. Both great books. I enjoy reading mystery novels by Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and Mary Higgins Clarke. I've been reading the Outlander series. It is a new show on Starz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach at a Title 1 school on John's Island. I love my job and the 4 year old students I teach. I have been teaching there for seven years. In the summer, I work at a restaurant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Great-Grandma was born in Italy and her third husband was Greek. During the holidays we eat some Greek and Italian dishes. My Grandma and Great Grandma were amazing cooks and I would love to master at least one family recipe.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Presbyterian. I went to Sunday School when I was younger and I was very active in youth group in Middle School and High School. I haven't found a church that I attend regularly here.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from CofC with a Bachelors in Elementary Education. After I finished undergrad, I went to CofC and got my Masters in Early Childhood Education.