
Ale3387

27 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A smile is a woman's best feature..

In her own words

I see myself as an easy going girl, loves to laugh, be professional have a good time at the same time. My family means the world to me was raised old fashioned. I believe loyalty, respect honesty is the absolute key to a successful relationship. I don't smoke or party every weekend, I don't sleep around or start drama to get attention. I'm somewhat a simple small town girl that can get loose have a good time too. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing, boating, always enjoy cooking outdoors for people. I am a sports fan so you will catch me watching Sunday football or march madness. Although I am a sports fan, I am a lady who loves to get dolled up for a good time. I'm up for adventure and experiencing new things. In all reality I love to lounge around, watch a movie, and cuddle all night as well. I love all kinds of music except heavy metal. I, unlike other girls like a man with a beard or facial hair, I think it's sexy. This talking about "me" I don't do very often so I keep adding to my profile because I'm terrible at it. All in all looking for someone that can make me laugh, have a great time together, and just feel natural. :) Currently moved to Las Vegas from my small town in Oregon. So I'm definitely not a city girl! Looking forward to the new chapter of my life making a life in Nevada.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going to the lake or beach anywhere that has water. I'm from a small town with very little to do, now currently in the crazy city of Vegas I don't have any hot spots just yet. I've been to Seattle, DC, Las Vegas but would love to travel more.

Favorite things

Love sports!! Basketball, softball, football, I'm a woman who grew up loving sports & definitely not a tomboy. Listening to music & catching a good movie. Spending time with family, which is a must. Simply laughing & having a good time.

For fun

I enjoy a casual night out with my girlfriends. Movies concerts are always a good time. Camping, fishing, boating I enjoy but don't get to do it as often as I wish.

Last read

Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Supervisor at The Home Depot
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree