
the1onearchangel

32 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice guys don't always finish last.

In his own words

Hey there thanks for seeing what I'm all about. Whatever your motivation for doing so, I'll take it as a compliment. I'm a pretty simple, down to earth, and up front kind of guy. I try to find joy and contentment out of the little things in life and don't always have to be doing something or going somewhere to be happy. I'm passionate about self improvement; whether it be working out, trying to gain healthier eating habits, or acquiring new skills to help others. Speaking of which, helping others and being a part of something bigger than myself is very important to me which is why I currently work with youth and at-risk families in the community. Being able to personally see what a difference you're making is so fulfilling! Like a lot of you, family is very important to me as well. I credit my wonderful mom for who I am today and I couldn't be prouder of my brother for serving our country and protecting our freedom. As far as friends go, I've always had a small group of close friends as opposed to being the social butterfly. I'm looking for real companionship and chemistry. Of course there are certain qualities that are important to me like honesty, excellent communication, and affection as well. Honestly, there's only so much you can learn about someone through a web page. There's a little more you can learn through a phone conversation. But all that non-verbal communication only comes through face to face exchanges. If you possess the qualities I've already mentioned and enjoy being active, the outdoors, and are compassionate, I think we'd get along just fine. If you happen to love movies, music, and the beach as much as I do then, well, bonus points to you! If you know what you need in a relationship and think we'd hit it off, don't hesitate to reach out and say hello.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

When my living situation and work schedule allows for one, I'll be getting a dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have a beach house that belongs to my dad's side of the family and try to vacation there every year. When I have more time, I plan on traveling more.

College

Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Even though my personality is quite the opposite, my favorite genres of music are hard rock, industrial, and classic rock. I don't watch too much TV, but I do watch Seinfeld, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Family Guy, and Game of Thrones.

For fun

When I have time to myself, I enjoy doing something active like going to the gym, going for a walk/hike, going to the beach, and just enjoying the outdoors. To relax, I love movies, listening to music, and reading the occasional book.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Wise Man's Fear" by Patrick Rothfuss. I don't have much time to read but if I'm hooked within the first few chapters, it's hard for me to put it down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Rehabilitation Specialist for at-risk youth
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I take comfort in knowing that there is a plan for me and that everything works towards the greater good even when I can't see it in the moment. My faith helps me in every situation.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Human Development