
zzandee34

37 year old woman | Huntington Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Norwalk, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
make me your priority not an option!!

In her own words

Im a very caring, loving, affectionate person. I give 100% of myself to YOU!!! i am a very patient person. I like to take care of my man in every way, therefor I expect the same. Im ready to give it all! Lots of love. Im looking for same qualities in a man. Very very romantic, affectionate, passionate, sentimental, giving, huggabl, honest, sincere, funny. A great father....i love my kids and they mean the world to me and will do whats in my reach to make them happy and to give them what they deserv. when it comes to what im looking for, well im looking for MY Mr. right! I had tried this years ago and found that there were alot of people just looking for a "casuall", friends with benefits thing and this time around that is what im trying to avoid. In my opinion love comes first then sex not the other way. I dont want a fling i want true serious relationship. Dont trip me if you dont intend to catch me!! Im looking for a man with a good sence of humor, very loving and romantic because i enjoy n love poetry and flowers specially roses!!! the way to my heart is through my eyes and ears....tell me what u feel and think but show me as well. I like to be surprised and the best one is sending flowers to my office. Treat me as you would like me to treat you! My favorite color is blue, cowboys fan, love to listen to music (all types) english and spanish, i like to sing even though i may not have a great voice but music n singing heal the soul and makes me feel better. i love what i do for a living now but sometime in the future i want to return to the medical field. ive tried this online thing before and didnt get any good results, im hoping this time around will be different...i hope to hear from you soon. come lets chat some time.... i LOVE me some "chocolate"...lol ;

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

i would love to own a dog (small breed) again...i miss my chihuahua and hoping one day own another

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

soon to be with you!!!...in your arms watching a movie, my hand in your hand during a walk or shopping and in the car too

Favorite things

flowers, flowers and more roses in particular, poetry, shopping for bags shoes n perfume @juicy couture...i like mickey mouse, teddy bears, and im a Cowboys fan. And I LIKE TO GET SPOILED!!!!!!!

For fun

spending time with my kids, listening to music, textin, shopping, movie watching, playing games on facebook

Last read

last i read were all the voting ballots for the past election (its my job...lol) but suggest something and ill read it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
i love my job!!! i work for the County of L.A
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school, Some college
I am a medical assistant, registered nurse assistant and now i work for the county of los angeles registrar recorder county clerk. so far ive loved everything ive done