Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Adale68

29 year old man | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-31

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That really escalated quickly...

In his own words

I'm from Nebraska originally and I love it, but I started traveling for work. I am a nice guy, quiet at first, funny and very sarcastic, open minded and non judgmental, and get along with most people I meet. I am kind of old fashioned in that I open up/hold doors, say please and thank you, yes sir/ma'm, respect your elders, I think a lot of that stuff my parents taught me as a kid stuck and I'm glad that it did. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, funny and open minded. I think a good sense of humor is essential, because if you can't laugh then what is the point? Life is too short, have a good time! I'm very sarcastic but at the right times, I love some practical jokes, I'm a big movie nerd, I try to see the bright side in any situation. I have a dog, he is basically my best friend, we run and play together all the time. In the last year I have lived in Nebraska, Baltimore, Jacksonville, Boston, New Hampshire and soon the Sarasota FL area. I would like to meet some friends/maybe more in the area. I am a Murse (male nurse, not a man purse) and I love my job in general, no greater feeling than helping people, even if it goes unnoticed or unappreciated. I would like to go back to school also in the next few years. I just finished my 6 year commitment in the National Guard as a combat medic. I am very close with my family (my parents and my older brother and older sister are like my best friends) and my friends and that is important to me. I'm new to the online dating thing, so we'll see how it goes, I also feel like I can't tell you everything about myself by writing this so just ask me anything

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog, Sam, his real name is Samuel L. Jackson.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Catskills, The Beach, Tarin Kowt, College World Series.

College

Clarkson College, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

I am a movie nerd, love the beach, love running, playing with my dog, and hanging out with friends and family. And I love my job, I'm a nurse and I enjoy helping people

For fun

I enjoy running, I like baseball games and other sports (I'm a big cardinals fan). Movies, finding new places to hike or just walk around. Traveling, big list of places I'd like to visit.

Last read

Into The Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Murse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Clarkson College, Omaha Nebraska BSN