
charmsamust12

25 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a great guy once you get to know me, I'm honest and trustworthy, two qualities that I think are very important.

In his own words

My name is Clayton and I'm 23 years old. I'm tall, caring, funny with a great sense of humor. I'm graduated from Texas A&M, and I'm working at National Oilwell Varco as a data administrator. I love to hang out and meet new people, go to the movies, just sit and chat. Fishing and scuba diving are big hobbies of mine, if you've never done either of them, I'd love to teach you. I'm a firm believer in Jesus Christ, He is my Lord and Savior. I'm looking for that special someone, who shares interests of mine, and values their family and friends as much as I do. I promise you won't regret meeting me, I'm full of fun and my job and my family and my Lord are most important to me, and I'd love to add my future partner into the mix! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Pub Fiction, Celtic Gardens, Zambuca Jazz Cafe, Museums, Galveston, North Gate, Amusement parks, Texans and Rockets Games

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

My favorite movies are actionadventure, alittle science fiction, and I really like war movies like Saving Private Ryan and Braveheart. I like watching Deadliest Catch and the History Channel. My favorite type of cuisine is probably Sushi!

For fun

Hang out with friends, go to the movies, fishing and hunting, water skiing and scuba diving. Going out and meeting new people, Traveling, Nightlife in Houston, Dallas, or Austin.

Last read

I just read the Hunger Games, HAHA, it was pretty good, I dont usually read, except for of course THE BIBLE!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im currently working as a Data Administrator for National Oil-Well Varco in Houston, Texas. I analyze and classify product information usually oil and gas products and make sure the customers are satisfied with the descriptions.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a strong follower and believer of Jesus Christ. He is my Salvation and my Redeemer and finding someone with a strong faith is a huge preference of mine.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science 'Maritime Administration' Minor in Economics Minor in Operations Management