Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 7 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Quiet but sweet and wants to hang out!

In her own words

Hi, I'm originally from NY and I'm in Boston for school. There's one more year until I graduate and it's been fun so far! I'm an EMT at the Longwood Medical Area hospitals. Along with trying recipes, I work out to balance my decadent concoctions. I also gravitate toward comedy shows/movies rather than drama as it's less emotionally investing. - I'm pretty calm and laid-back. - I like to copy accents of all kinds. - I like casinos. - People watching is so fun. On a typical Friday night I am probably watching tv with my cool room mates or practicing my knife technique on basil. You can tell which website I migrated over from, right? I'm counting on you to be better quality ;) I like people I admire. I usually admire people who are in the same professional field as I am. If you're shy and reserved but genuinely nice, chances are I'll totally adore you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

in NY, not in Boston.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Asgard, Brick and Mortar, Central Sq, Harvard Sq, Longwood Medical Area


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Movies: Mel Brooks, Alfred Hitchcock TV Shows: Curb Your Enthusiasm, The League, The Office, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia Food: Thai, Indian, Burgers.

For fun

-making food -walking around -reading -visiting NYC

Last read

How Doctors Think. A little biased, but doctors have all this information stored in their brains and their thought process about your diagnosis subconsciously starts right when they first see your face. However, this doesn't mean they're judging you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I like doing a lot of volunteer work where I get direct patient experience. I am also an Emergency department technician.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm in my senior year of college.