Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jorge4268

46 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles of Etiwanda, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
We all want to love and be loved.

In his own words

What can I say about myself...I would say that "I'm that needle in the hay stack". What I mean is that I'm the type of man that would help you in everything that we do. For example I would help with cooking, cleaning, doing laundry,folding clothes and so on and so on. I know how to be kind, gentle and " YES" I know how to listen to you and take your feelings into consideration. When it comes to life choices I will listen to you and back you up as the partner in life that I am. Motivation and making the best out of every situation is a big part of me. I don't come with drama and don't like drama. Besides that.. I'm a Realtor in Southern California so I do get busy. However I always take time out for the gym. Working out is a good pass time for me , I want to look good for my soul mate. Don't get it wrong I'm not a muscle head but I do like to take care of myself. I'm looking for a relationship at this point in my life. I don't drink or do drugs of any kind. I'm not a cheater but a faithful one woman type of man, always have been and always will be. Who I'm looking for? Soul mate were are you? I don't ask for much only that she be faithful and believe in god as I do. Looking for the type of woman that can go anywhere and see anybody and still be faithful to her husband! I want a woman with a BIG heart and FULL of LOVE...Oh yea and must be down to earth.

His interests

Dining out , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place can be anywhere I'm at with the person I love.

College

Crafton Hills College, Yucaipa, CA

Favorite things

I love to golf and spend time with my woman

For fun

I like to focuse my attention on my woman.

Last read

Rich dad poor dad, real estate investing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Im a real estate broker and I do very well. Im not a rich person but im not poor either. I live a good life.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school
Working on my bachelors in Phychology then I'm going for my Masters.