
goddess_o_dance

30 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come on in! Water's Fine!

In her own words

A bit about me. My father was in the military so I had the awesome experience of growing up in Germany! This helped shape my open mind and my respect for all human beings. I'm looking for someone with a similar mind set or really someone who is able to acknowledge another point of view even if it isn't one they believe in them self. I love to travel. While I've mainly stuck to the states recently ( Vegas NYC Boston Chicago), I plan on finally visiting Scotland and Ireland next year. Overall, I enjoy learning and experiencing new cultures. I started belly dancing a few years ago because I had heard it was good exercise and got hooked! I perform regularly and even started to teach. I love to dance and it'd be nice if my match did as well, but it's not a deal breaker. If you don't know how I can always teach you :-) One of my new favorite hobbies is winery visits! There are so many in the area I love going on winery tours with friends and enjoying the country side. I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to try new things. Someone who, like me, is comfortable sitting at home some nights and just reading a book or watching TV, but also can get excited for hitting up a club or bar. I feel like that's just the tip of an iceberg. I'm an open book so message me if you're curious about anything else!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I don't have any pets, but I love cats and dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chicago and Boston have become favs because i'm there so much! But I want to get to NY to experience that big city. I'd love to visit Germany, Belgium, and Antwerp again. But I really want to take a trip to Greece, Rome, and Ireland.

Favorite things

My favorite color is Periwinkle (that's blue/purple), my fav shows r True Blood and Gossip Girl and i'm rather eclectic with my music selection, except country. I can listen to it more than I could, but it's not my cup o' tea. And I love sea food

For fun

Dancing does take up a large chunk of time, but I also enjoy reading. I try to read one "classic" a month. I also love to watch movies, try new restaurants, and I want to start visiting the museums in the area again.

Last read

I try to read on "classic" a month only because the other stuff I read is a little juvenile. Other than that I like works of Sci Fi, historical fiction, and anything that looks interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My picture pretty much says it all. Though I think I have a great x5 grand father that was Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from James Madison University in May 06 with a BBA in Marketing.