Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Nursezoe7

33 year old woman | Derry, NH, USA | Seeking men 23-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends before Lovers

In her own words

I am a very energetic, fun loving and interesting individual. I do classes such as body combat which is a mixed martial arts class and shabam which is a fun loving dancing workout. I enjoy both of them. I love traveling and going to explore new places. I have a time share which works out great. I have spontaneously gotten in a vehicle before and just drove to see where i ended up. Love the road trips and not planning. I am looking for a man who is honest and has good communication skills. Someone who has a sense of humor. Someone who could run along side me and encourage me to keep running. I am looking for a man who enjoys sporting events. I like to go to games. I also enjoy playing basketball although i am still working on being good at it. I enjoy video games on a cold winter night. As well as movies :-D I love concerts. I enjoy watching the stars and going to the beach late at night to walk. There are plenty of other things i enjoy but you will have to email me to find out :-D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I can't have pets where I live at the moment. At some point i would love to get one. I am allergic to some animals but there is medicine for that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going for walks on the beach and getting to know people. I like thunder storms. Hoping to get to an exotic island this year.

Favorite things

I enjoy different types of music. I play the piano but am rusty at it. I love comedy and action movies/television. I enjoy taking in a great view ocean/mountains/nature. Sometimes it just creeps up on you and you go wow.

For fun

I enjoy doing spontaneous things and living life. I do road trips sometimes planned sometimes at random. Don't mind trying new things :-D I enjoy the movies but not all the time. Love the Red Sox, Celtics, Pats, and Bruins.

Last read

I haven't had time to really read a book. My favorite book of all time is "Timeline" by Michael Crichton.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am a RN. I work on a Cardiac floor. I go out drinking occasionally. I don't mind a smoker as long as it is not in my face.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral