Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

arbor162

31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
you have one life live it

In his own words

I thought I would try this out my job keeps me busy and I am sick of playing the games at the bars. I love to travel and do travel for work but right now I have no kids and still want to get out and expeirence things. The other upside to my job is that I will only work up to 6 months out of the yea, andr it usually is less. I try to live my life thinking you only have one life you why not live it. By this I mean that there is no need to always sit around the house and not get out and expeirence things. I stay active being healthy is important to me .I am looking for someone who feels the same.I like to do active things this past summer hiked/climber up a mountian and fell in love with it 14000 plus feet. Ideally I would like to find some one who that sort of thing appeals to. I love to snowboard and have picked up mountian biking since I am in Texas and there is not much here for snow. I also play rugby for a mens club in the area. I am very independant and need the same in someone . I also strongly believe in doing the right thing if you see some one who needs help you should help them not act like you didn't see them if you are the person that will look the other way well your not the person for me. I grew up in a small town in rural Maine (the whole state is rural) So I love the outdoors, I do not hunt though. I love to fish but have not gotten into it down here bait fishing is fun to me but I would rather hike up to a lake or stream with cold clear water. So most of the profiles will put thier deal breakers in here at the end so here goes. Drugs are a def deal breaker, needy wont work I travel so I need you to be able to do your own thing and want me around not need me around. If your not fit we are not going to be able to do the same things and eventually it wont work. If you have anything you want to know or want to start talking just shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To many to list

Favorite things

Having fun no matter what it is that I am doing.

For fun

In my free time I like to travel and expierence new things. I also like to stay fit whether it is hitting the gym playing rugby snowboarding if I am in the right place or even go to the rock gym and climb around. I also like to cook.

Last read

The Road. It was kind of dark but very good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Production of natural gas and geothermal energy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference