
metamorphysis602

41 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A man is but the product of his thoughts. What he thinks, he becomes.

In his own words

I'm a positive happy go lucky soul. Always up for an adventure. I describe myself best as a chameleon; I change to suit the environment around me. I was born and raised in London, UK which most people say accounts for my well-mannered demeanor. I am a Sagittarius which describes my personality the best; the adventurer thrill seeking soul whose curiosity is forever lasting. I'm an extremely loyal individual almost to a fault at times. My family describes me as a "jelly bean" in that I've a hard armor on the outside but soft on the inside. I enjoy traveling albeit international or short weekend trips. I feel traveling through countries and experiencing new cultures feeds the soul. I enjoy the outdoors - hiking, cycling and running to name a few. I believe in taking care of myself physically, nutritionally, spiritually and mentally. I try to maintain a healthy balance as much as possible but who can say no to desserts right?? I'm interested in meeting someone ready to commit to a relationship long term. I'm hoping to find a sweet, sassy, loyal, charitable, gracious, sexy, family oriented and adventurous lady. Chemistry is important and it takes several forms that words can't simply express. I'm looking for those butterflies with every date, every text, every call ... you know what I mean? I look forward to our journey wherever it takes us because together we can conquer the world! Our passage in time is finite, so what are we waiting for? Let's take that first step and start a journey of a lifetime. Ciao!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Dubai, Goa, London, Paris, Mumbai, Vancouver ..

Favorite things

I enjoy wining and dining, watching movies, weekend getaways, a drive along PCH, an evening at a lounge or a night at Dave and Busters.

For fun

Movies, Wining and Dining, Yoga, Hiking, Traveling, Basketball, Lounges, Theaters, Comedy Shows, motor sports, the beach, biking ..

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Happy go lucky seeking adventures ..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The University of Greenwich, London, UK. Solihull College of Technology, UK