
abigail5165

34 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's get together and feel alright!!

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving woman that loves to embrace all that comes my way! I am extremely driven and dedicated to my work, but also understand the importance of balancing my life. I find it hard to sit still too long, but am getting better at finding solace in doing nothing. I love my friends and family dearly, and use any excuse I can to visit them all over the world. I love to be out with my friends that do live in town and tend to be very social, but that is recently changing and now I find a night in with my partner is even more fulfilling. I am very active and run, exercise or play sports everday. I long board everywhere I can and am learning to kite. I love to laugh, and I love live music. Although I'm a Big Ten girl and die-hard Badger fan, I enjoy going to any sporting event! I work in the non-profit field and volunteer often; I believe the spirit of service and volunteerism is vital to a healthy community and healthy self. I believe in manners and being kind to one another. I am looking for my partner to be driven, supportive, present, altruistic, exciting, goofy and easy-going. I want us to challenge each other and learn from one another . I would like him to me mindful, conscious, kind and fun!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to learn about myself and be challenged in foreign settings. I spent my 20s living in Kenya, Costa Rica, and Guatemala. I still travel often and center my trips around food, wine, and sports. I can never get enough of Guatemala or Spain.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I love reggae and spanish rock. I love the ocean. I love food. I love baseball, but I really love the Chicago Cubs. I love Bucky Badger. I love dry humor. I love the Indianapolis 500. I love wine. I love my work. I love my family.

For fun

I love to stay active and hardly ever sit still! I play a lot of softball, run everyday, head to the keys to sail with my family often, paddle board, longboard, and love good food and travel. I am always seeking out live music and can always dance.

Last read

Aleph - Coehlo The Greatest Generation - Tom Brokaw The Four Agreements- Ruiz Me Talk Pretty One Day - David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree