Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

First off, experts say that people who are chronic selfie-snappers lack confidence in their physical appearance and could have body dysmorphic disorder. With that said, I think that if you can't scramble up a few pics of you actually doing something other than taking a pic of yourself in the mirror, or in the car, or at the gym, or even grabbing a random off the street to snap the pic for you, then I think you have more important things to focus your attention on then finding your match. Anyways, there are soooooooo many wonderful things I could say about myself to try and get a wink, or email, or like, but I will just narrow it down to some of the most important. I value the few close friendships I have in my life. I don't have 500 Facebook friends, nor do I have 1000 Instagram followers. I am loyal to those close to me in life (friends and family) and I will do anything to make them happy. I believe that for relationships, too. These days it seems that people get married just to say they're married, and when they hit a bump in the road they just give up. Relationships take a lot of work, and I'm one to put in the work. I fight for things I want in life and want someone who does the same. I LOVE comedy. I enjoy stupid funny things, movies, people etc. Someone who can make me laugh is important to me. I laugh at my own jokes all of the time. I've watched the series Trailer Park Boys three times over now. I'm completely ecstatic for Dumb and Dumber To. I want someone who can make me laugh, but more importantly, someone who can at least understand humor...even when it's stupid. I believe in the saying, "The way to a mans heart is through his stomach." I love to cook for others, especially a significant other. It brings me joy in knowing that I can satisfy them with yummy food. I LOVE food. It seriously makes my day when I get to enjoy a good pasta, or hamburger, or steak and potatoes! Is that weird? When I eventually have a family, I will be hosting dinner parties on the regular. I love sports. Specifically football and baseball. I don't care for basketball, but if someone invites me to a game then I'll go because it's a fun environment. I'm an avid fantasy football-er. I'm in two leagues this year which I'll probably never do again, as it's just too much work to stay of top of two teams! lol. But it's fun :). I don't care for guys who are not into sports. Also, if you're a Raiders fan, don't bother contacting me. I value intelligence. Specifically spelling and grammar. Granted I'm not at the top of my game all of the time and definitely do not teach english, but I'd like a guy who can spell... and who can use a "." properly in a sentence. I make fun of people at work who suck at it. It's a bad first impression when you email me and use Their, They're and There in the wrong context. If you're unsure, google it! That's all for now. If you're still interested in knowing more, email me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have a cockatiel and a Chihuahua mix. My Chihuahua has the biggest under bite which made him too adorable to pass up. He was a rescue and pretty much completes my life right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Sacramento, anywhere with a lake, San Francisco for Giants games, So Cal, Tahoe for skiing, Cabo for the weather :)...


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of stupid funny movies (all time fav is Just friends) and scary movies, rock/ alternative/ R&B music, italian food, white wine, the color pink, Greys Anatomy, Intervention, learning about WWII, laughing, ...the list goes on.

For fun

I like to read, go to/watch movies, play pool, go out dancing with my girlfriends, go floating, hike Yosemite or Point Reyes, go to Giants and Niners games, etc...just depends on the day and mood I'm in.

Last read

The last book I read was Catching Fire from the Hunger Games series. Such good books but the first movie was disappointing. Before that was Rule of Four, Angels and Demons, Deception..list goes on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in mortgage operations!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Canadian and Sicilian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm spiritual I guess you would say. I definitely find it interesting to learn about other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from CSU Sacramento with a degree in Finance. I hope to go back for an MBA sometime soon.