
javi2028

49 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 42-60 within 130 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for authentic man with integrity to laugh, love and enjoy life with while trying to improve the world.

In her own words

Hi. Am getting off match. Good luck with your search in finding your life partner. I have never been married nor do I have children, however I do have two boston terriers that mean the world to me. I would love to have that someone special in my life that rocks my world, and I rock his. I would also like to have a family, regardless of how that may look like or come about. I live a jam packed life and am very spontaneous. Love deep conversation and discussion...maybe not so much involving our current policitical situation as it just exasperates me. I am wanting someone that resonates with me. When our eyes connect from across a crowded room, it is as though we are the only two there. Someone that will give me the freedom to do the things I need and want to do. Someone who loves to have fun, even if it is just doing the simple things in life such as cooking a meal together or doing the never ending yard work. He loves to laugh, and can laugh at himself, because he does not get bogged down by life, and has a wonderful sense of humor. He loves his work and is good at it. He has integrity, is honest, open-minded and does not need drama or lots of conflict in his life. Family is extremely important to him. He has learned from past relationships, and is ready to be in a committed relationship. Not interested in anybody wanting to date around. He takes care of himself and eats fairly healthy, does not smoke and not a heavy drinker. He is spiritual. He is financially responsible. He wants to do things together and wants to be part of a couple. He enjoys traveling. He is who he is and is proud of it. Sorry if I do not respond back to you. I am electronically challenged and born 100 years too late. Good luck on your journey!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have two female Boston Terriors, better known as the divas, because they seem to think everything revolves around them. I am a big chicken when it comes to snakes.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Walking on the beach, or in a park/nature preserve, being in the mountains. Anywhere people I care about are at.

Favorite things

I am not much of a tv person except like watching the Vikings play. Enjoy pop and light rock music- especially from the 80's, classical and harp music. Spending time with my dogs. Enjoy doing things outside. Laughter.

For fun

I have spent a lot of my free time the past few years having to do work related stuff. I have changed jobs and I am now just getting back to my prior spontaneous life. Thus I am re-creating leisure in my life.

Last read

A couple Joseph Murphy books. I respect what he has to say that I keep re-reading them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Am an occupational therapist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up catholic. Now am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree