
mizzladii83

31 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No Lies. Just Love. Those are words that I live by. If your someone who can live by those words too...then your someone I want to meet!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who most importantly is honest, caring and genuine. Someone with a sense of humor, likes to have a good time, outgoing and is passionate about family. Someone who can make me laugh, hold a conversation, knows how to communicate and can comfort me when its needed. I am looking for someone who is upfront about their feelings and opinions, trustworthy, respectful and of course good looking. Basically, I am looking for some who knows what they want. Someone who has already been through the roller coasters of confusion and misunderstandings and found the things they don't want in order to know what it is that they do want and can provide to someone else. This is just a little of what I am looking for but some of the most important attributes I want in a person. I am unique and one of a kind and I feel that in order to really get to know a person, you cant do so by reading words on a screen, but by taking the time to get to know the individual. I am new to Texas, well 2 years in and I am hoping to find someone to not only be a friend but someone who could potentially become more over time. I am not looking to rush into something and only time can tell if it can become more. I am at that point in my life where I am done settling for less and am really trying to find a genuine, good guy...much to what I deserve, and so thought I would give this a try. I am very open and honest, and have so much to offer and I am looking for someone who is able to provide the same. I just hope to find someone who all around enjoys life and wants the same things as myself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination so far has been to Acapulco Mexico. Places that I would love to travel to would be Australia, Fiji, Brazil, Ireland, New Zealand, Panama, Belize, Bora Bora/Tahiti, Barcelona and of course back to Mexico. :)

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

To be honest, as long as it doesnt give me a headache then I am open to it and can usually enjoy it.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy doing anything really. I am always up for trying anything new. I like doing anything outdoors; especially on the water and adventure. I enjoy traveling, wine tasting, shopping, movies, theme parks, family and friends.

Last read

I don't read often, but anything can keep me wanting to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a degree in the Human Services Management field and working towards my Masters in Interdisciplinary Studies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral