
joej1224

33 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh hey! I'm Joe... I'm a professional 33 yo,...

In his own words

Oh hey! I'm Joe... I'm a professional 33 yo, fun, confident and easy going guy in South Denver. I’m a fun loving person so I meet a lot of people when I'm out but I'm tired of meeting people with whom I have no real deeper connection. At this point in my life, I'm looking for a quality woman who shares some similar values/attributes. That means you are nice to people, fun to be around, optimistic, attractive, fit, educated (college degree) and ambitious, all without being too uptight or stuck up about it. I appreciate someone who acts with grace in all situations. Sorry no kids as I'm not the best fit with a girl that already has kids. I also think my ideal mate is younger than I am. I have a grad degree, work as an attorney with my own business and am involved in local government. I'm from Denver but lived in NY for college. I love sports, root for the Denver teams and never miss a big game. I love to travel and make it a point to take a couple fun trips a year. I like to have fun with friends and go downtown for drinks and music (mostly hip hop but all music can be fun) on the weekends. Wanna join me?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel spots in USA: NYC, D.C., Dallas, Las Vegas and Cleveland. Abroad: London, all of Spain and Taiwan. Need to visit: Hong Kong and Macau and lots of others...

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music: Hip Hop, Kanye, Lil Wayne, Oldies, Funk, Jazz, Stevie Wonder, Sinatra, Michael Buble, Sublime, Michael Jackson... I love music Food: Hibachi, Korean BBQ, Italian.

For fun

I love sports, root for the Denver teams and never miss a big game. I love to travel and make it a point to take a couple fun trips a year. I like to have fun with friends and go downtown for drinks and music. Wanna join me?

Last read

Eckhart Tolle,Thomas Friedman, Tucker Max



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Self-Employed Attorney and Local Govenment
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. from Cornell and J.D. from DU