Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BRT1983

31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bonus points if you enjoy hockey, football, or Detroit sports!

In his own words

Giving this a shot! Why am I here? To meet a woman that is fun, interesting, and that I love spending time with over anyone else! I feel like I already know all of the "friends of friends" in this city, I work with a bunch of boring and mostly older attorneys, and I'm not the kind of guy to prowl bars looking for women...so this seems like the next best thing! I have been in Chicago for four years now and I've absolutely loved it! I am originally from the Detroit area, and I get to see my family and friends pretty often. Currently working as an attorney in real estate prosecutions(I promise I'm not one of those douchey lawyers!). I have always been pretty active. I have played hockey since I was five and played competitively through college and still play in adult leagues around the area. I like to work out on a regular basis. I have been a casual runner, but this summer my sisters convinced me to start taking up organized races with them and it has been a lot of fun so far. On weekends I like to go out with friends to sporting events, sports bars, restaurants, or movies. In my spare time I like to watch tv and movies, and hang out with friends and family. I like to travel as often as I can and I prefer warmer climates. Would love to go back to Europe someday! Ideally looking to find a relationship out of all this, hopefully that's why you're here too! I'm hoping to find a woman that is intelligent, fun, easy going, likes to keep active, enjoys her family and friends, loves to travel, and would be alright accompanying me to the occasional sporting event (even if you don't like it, I'll join you in something that I don't like in exchange!). Please be from the city, or we likely won't see each other much. If any of this sounds like you and you're interested I'd love to receive a message or wink!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have any but it's cool if you do!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going anywhere with a beach. Florida, Las Vegas, Cruises, and Barcelona are my favorite spots. I definitely prefer warm areas to cold ones. Would love to go back to Europe, but I'm always game to go on any vacation or road trip.

College

University of Michigan–Dearborn, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

I mostly like comedy and crime movies and TV shows. Arrested Development, The League, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Always Sunny, Seinfeld, Modern Family, The Office, Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men. Food: I love pizza, steak, chocolate, and seafood.

For fun

I like to keep active and hang out with friends and family on the weekends. Nothing beats college football in the fall, hockey in the winter and baseball summers! I love to travel and generally stay active.

Last read

Either an investigative file at work or an ESPN article online? I've never been a huge recreational reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Lutheran but I'm not a big church goer these days. If you're looking for someone that is really into religion I'm probably not your guy.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Michigan undergrad, MBA from Eastern Michigan, and JD from DePaul.