
LuckyMatch13

44 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-39 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ABOUT ME- I am a Type A, Bottom Line kind of...

In his own words

ABOUT ME- I am a Type A, Bottom Line kind of person. My friends would say- I'm funny (I hope you agree), I don't take myself too seriously, I always make the best of whatever situation I am in (although, I do have a severe allergy to drama), I am caring, deliberate and sometimes slow to move (but decisive and stable). I use excel to make decisions, I talk to my friends, but at the end of the day I go with my gut... ABOUT MY GIRL- I'm looking for a woman that likes to laugh, can take a joke, fire one back and is emotionally ready to be in a relationship (No Married, Currently Separated or Newly Divorced). She should be close to her family, can focus and plan for the future but is spontaneous, she is driven, articulate, intelligent loving and warm. Ok, I hope you love boating and well if this is a wish list you love to ski and you like to explore and are adventurous. Above all, my match needs to be classy and elegant. My match must love kids. I have twin ten year old boys that are my priority. I am however looking to meet the right person to add to my priority list. Commonly asked Questions- I've been divorced for 7 years. YES, I will have more children in the right relationship (requires non negotiable 50 year lease). YES, My boys Mom and I get along and co-parent well with VERY definite boundaries that are mutually respected. NO, not commitment averse (I was married for 14 years). I'm not here to have an email or texting relationship. I like the real "chemistry" test. IF we are both interested, your favorite drink at your favorite place. We will both know quickly. If you haven't posted pictures of yourself, I am flattered, but no need to contact me. We are all taking a chance here... Fair is Fair!

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My boys coerced me into getting a dog. Lulu is a small fluffy and a great addition to our home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy sitting at a bar to have dinner and drinks. The beach is great occasionally, but the crowd is too much work, I prefer something low key, lounges, restaurant bars and entertaining at home.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I dont have much time for TV. I like senseless shows that make me laugh. As far as food, Im a carnivore, I like my meat and potatoes but I am willing to try almost anything and yes, I try to eat healthy so as much as I love my Fries I avoid them.

For fun

On my free time, I am usually catching up with the things I don't get done when I have my boys. Those are my gym days, Happy Hour Days, my favorite thing however is to play bartender and captain on board my boat with friends or a special someone.

Last read

Most of my reading is the Sunday Paper with a good tall Cup of Coffee and my daily Google/Wikipedia searches.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical Sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm one of the natives, born and raised in Miami. My family is Cuban. We are, "Que Pasa USA?".
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My family is catholic, I don't practice but believe in something...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
FIU, School of Accounting.