
nu1tothis

41 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-52 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs!

In her own words

**Before you read this...PLEASE BE OVER ANY EXES! If you think you would go back to an ex if she calls you back, then don't be on a dating site flirting with multiple women! IJS I am not here to be someone's payback nor a rebound girl! Also if your on a dating site then be datable! If you are going to play, PLAY FAIR! :) If you have that box marked "It's ok that my partner has kids" but you clearly don't want a partner with kids, then please know I have kids. Please don't mislead people with false information. Thanks! OK, I am a single mom of 3 amazing kids, I am Mommy and Daddy to them and have been for quite some time, so I'm not in search of a daddy to my children, just fyi. Their father is tragically not in their life, but we have adjusted just fine. I have no problem meeting men, I have a problem meeting the right one. I am still a believer in fairytale love and I know it's still out there! I beleive that if you are going to make a woman fall in love with you, you should be darn weIl ready, able and willing to catch her! I have never married, and that isn't by lack of opportunity, I just come from two parents who have been married for almost 50 yrs and are more in love today than they ever were! And I am looking for someone who is capable of that kind of love. I won't ever settle! Life is way to short to be treated badly cause of how an ex treated them. Just cause she made those mistakes, the rest of the girl girls out there shouldn't have to live in that shadow! I would really like to meet a TRULY NICE MAN, HONEST AND DOESN'T CHEAT! I am the type of person who slows down in school zones, I pull over for ambulances, fire trucks and police cars. The type of man I am looking for is funny, not annoying....smart but not boring.....attentive but not smothering.... romantic but not corny....handsome and confident but not stuck up and cocky! I am a woman who knows what she wants. I am not into one night stands, so please don't bother asking. If you are LOYAL, TRUSTWORTHY and you have morals and standards, and let's not be shy here...looks are great! Then I would love to get to know you! I'll know him when I meet him, like that great pair of shoes, when they fit and look great, I'M SOLD! I wish you the best of luck on your search! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm very allergic to cats, sorry! I have dogs and I am wanting to get another German Shepard soon, so must love dogs! :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place of all time is a pond that me and my Grandpa fished in Tennessee. Disneyland still makes me feel like a kid, and I love the beach. I would love to see Savannah Georgia someday, dont know why but I love Georgia.

Favorite things

My kids! My camera! TV show is Burn Notice. Favorite movie of all time for me was "Safe Haven." I like Fergie, Blackeyed Peas, NIN, I LOVE 80's....yes I admitted that out loud, love all the newest country but I like really like alot of music

For fun

Spending time with my family and friends, like bbqs and the lake! I LOVE going out on my shoots for my studio Erwin Photography!

Last read

My last chapter in my quest for my Bachelors Degree in Photography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Professional Photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish/Scotish and Ive been told I have some Cherokee Indian in me as well. I guess I would be called a mutt! LOL But I am ALL AMERICAN. I was born in Phoenix not Ireland or Scotland,
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Southern Baptist. I don't think I have to go to church to prove that to Him. I know when I die I am going to Heaven, and I know that I am a good person. He knows where I stand ,that is all that matters to me.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
Attended Westview High in Martin, TN. and Greenway High School in Phoenix.