
Superdan1981

33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You have found your Jim Halpert!

In his own words

Would you like to... A) Find the best margaritas in town? B) Go to a 80's party with live music C) Spaghetti night! But Seriously... Life is not just about the journey, but the relationships you create, make, and enjoy. They are what makes life so rich and full for me. So beyond the destination, I see that those people are what makes my life grand, that inspires me, helps fuel my passions, postivie attitude, and my life in general. I'm fun, love to laugh, am adventurous, positive, ambitious, and goal oriented. I am educated, responsible and am willing to take a chance for LOVE. I allow myself to be vulnerable, yet I am a strong man, a leader that knows what he wants, and I treat people with respect. I have a sensitive side am romantic and chivalrous… (traditional parents) Family is important to me… I have a stable career that I love... and entrepeneurial aspirations on the side.I am looking for a partner, a woman to compliment me and grow with me. Not compete with me, or complete me, but one to share life with. Someone trustworthy, traveled, with character, morals, and values. I dream big. I live in the present, learn from my past, and don't dwell on the future... But I do plan for my future successes. In general, I believe everything in moderation, and a life balance is healthy. I am looking for the right girl for me, not necessarily Ms. right. I know I am not perfect, you aren't either, and am not ur judge. I will accept you as you are, not who you are not... I am always learning and growing. I love my life and myself. So I take care of me as should you. Either way I am smiling and am happy inside. I'm looking for a relationship, not to make me happy(er), but because I want to share my life with someone who appreciates life and me. What I am looking for: I've seen her in my minds eye many times before. She sparkles when she walks in the room. She adds something to my life. She is strong willed but tolerant, sensitive and sensible. She's confident and sincere, perhaps a little shy at first. She worked hard for what she has. She's not spoiled or selfish. She's giving and her family and friends love her. She's well rounded and puts her family before her career. She sees the good in people. She's a woman not a girl. She's pretty and conscientious about her appearance. She's educated, and classy but her fingernails don't have to be perfect and she enjoys a good joke now and again. She's fun loving, warm and easy to be around. She has an opinion yet is diplomatic when voicing it.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

Any pub in SF

College

Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

For fun

Walks,Movies, Pubs,Wharf



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference