
Hordler

40 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm the most inappropriate employment lawyer on earth.

In her own words

I have a dog with a serious underbite. You should know that. Just in case you have strong feelings about dog orthodontia. I'm a good person with a good heart and I have a very sarcastic and sardonic sense of humor. I really like my job and have a ton of fun doing it. I have great friends and a hilarious family. I am not into drama and am pretty independant. I believe in honesty and expect the same in kind. What else? Hmmm. I love to travel and my next stop is Africa. I coach a high school team and get endless enjoyment from being with the kids and helping them develop into who they are going to be. I can't cook. Really. I can bake, so there's that, but if you are looking for the next Rachel Ray in your life, you will be sad to end up with me. Honesty is important. I think life hard and you have to be able to laugh about it. The number one thing I am looking for is someone who can make me laugh. I think making serious things silly is one of the best ways to spend time. I'm not great at writing these things, so if you are interested, hit me up and let's talk. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love all animals but currently have one cat and one dog.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm a travel fanatic and there are so many places I still want to go. I go to Mexico every year with my girlfriends and am looking forward to my next travel destination, Tanzania.

Favorite things

My music taste is pretty varied but definitely has a strong 90s emo and or grunge flavor. I love the movies and can be talked into seeing almost anything but I am a total sci-fi geek and can never refuse a good comedy.

For fun

I spend my free time trying new restaurants with friends, catching a new exhibit at a museum or taking a yoga class. I'll hit up a Giants game whenever possible.

Last read

Currently I am reading book four of the Game of Thrones series. Before that, I read ten pages of "Fifty Shades of Grey" before throwing it in the garbage.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an employment lawyer.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I respect the importance faith has in people's lives (including those close to me), I just don't personally embrace it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree