
starcase23

35 year old man | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 110 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
CLOSING SHOP... girls if you want sum come get it =P

In his own words

So where do I start…I work as stock chart trader/technician (it’s quite complicated, but I really enjoy the work I do). I have many different hobbies that include things such as being a part-time club DJ, going to the beach and surfing. I am witty, spontaneous, laid back and enjoy trying new things. I enjoy outdoor activities, since my job primarily keeps me working from home. If you are up for camping, hiking, exploring new places and going on vacations…then I’m your guy! I really enjoy cooking a lot of different types of foods and I like to think I have an eclectic palette. I do not have a “type” of girl that I am looking for – I would have to say the qualities that I am looking for in someone are honesty, spontaneity, someone who can hold a great conversation and someone that I can develop a connection with. If you enjoy movies, music, dinner and walks out on the town --- shoot me an e-mail!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Sushi and more Sushi! Swamis Surf Beach, FLUXX nightclub, SPIN nightclub and anywhere that has ripping good surf broda!

College

St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

For fun

Spinning Electronic Dance Music: Trance, Tech House, and Electro! I love surfing and relaxing at the beach. Dinner with a nice girl. Movie with a nice girl. Or just laying next to a nice girl is also fun! Mean girl - not so fun.

Last read

Futures Mag... I read reference material for the most part regarding economic data and trading tactics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an operate a "Registered Investment Advisory Firm"... I trade for clients, myself and the company. A huge passion of mine as well as electronic music.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German/Norwegian combo Dad/Mom respectively
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There is something going on , but I'm not sure what it is ...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Economics, Series 7 (Registered Securities Representative) and Series 66 (Registered Investment Advisor Representative - Uniform California State law) with the SEC and FINRA.