Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-49 in Colorado, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is:

In her own words

I am a single mom and looking to find my forever friend in life. I am a happy girl with a lot to offer. I am sarcastic, funny and looking to learn new things. I enjoy live music, trying new adventures, movies, eating out and I also enjoy a relaxing night at home talking after a long day at work. I love my job and I am very happy to go to work every day! I love 80's hairbands, top 40 music and most rock-n-roll. But if it's live music I can listen to almost anything. My kids are my world and they are wonderful. We are a complete package and my kids will always come first! So if you don't like kids you won't like me. They are my everything! I am looking for happily ever after and I don't even know what that looks like, but I want to find it with someone funny, loyal and willing to take the good with the bad. Someone who is looking for a best friend!!! This being said, I am not looking for hook up's or casual friends. I am looking for a long term, monogamous relationship. I am hopeful and optimistic about my future. I may be too late to be your first love, but I am ready to be your last! I am looking to learn all about you too. We may not have much in common, but I want to get to know you, your passions, what makes you tick and learn from you. I don't want to write too much because I believe we can be very different or similar, it's all in the chemistry and your outlook on life. So send me a message and maybe we can chat a bit or meet up. DISCLAIMER... I realized when trying to find pictures of myself that I always take my glasses off. So just know I wear glasses, but I recently bought contacts and wear them on occasion.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado has a lot to offer. I love to go to Elitches and the water park with my kids, anywhere for live or local music. I like the mountains in the summer time for camping. I love to eat out and Colorado has a lot of great places to eat!

Favorite things

My favorite music is 80's hairbands, rock-n-roll and top 40 music. My favorite band is Blue October. I love animals, water parks, live music, Halloween, thrift shops and garage/estate sales and so much more!

For fun

This is too hard to put into words... fun is fun and I like to have fun.

Last read

I work with young children, so it was likely Dr. Seuss related. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference