Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Thibodaux, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles of Golden Meadow, LA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life on the Bayou!

In his own words

Hello! My name is Paul and I joined after being referred by some of my friends. I moved to Louisiana from Massachusetts last August and I've called Bayou Lafourche my home for over a year now I would describe myself as laid back and easy to get along with. I can be shy when we first meet, but a quick joke or a good conversation helps me step out of my shell. I'm thankful for my family and the friends I have and I draw my strength from them. My likes are being in the great outdoors (ocean, beach, the mountains, makes no difference:) ) and enjoying all that nature has to offer. Fishing, kayaking and scuba diving are my favorite hobbies but I'm always open to try new things. I'm a huge Boston sports fan especially the Bruins and Patriots (I do like the Red Sox but you need to watch in person, not on tv.). However, I will cheer on the Saints(except when they play the Patriots of course, haha). Although the outdoors are where I spend most of my free time, I do enjoy experiencing the city life of New Orleans. Whether its taking a stroll along the Riverwalk, cruising the Mississippi or spending Mardi Gras week in the city, there truly is no other city like it! Also, I love to cook and I'm quite adept in the kitchen, especially when it comes to my Italian dishes In terms of dislikes, I do not like negative attitudes and people who are rude and self centered. I'm also not into the nightclub scene all that much. I do enjoy going with friends but I prefer hanging out at the local bar (just a better atmosphere overall). Whether its being outdoors, watching sports or simply hanging out with my friends, I want to live in the moment and make memories to last forever. I'm looking for someone who is friendly, outgoing and loves to laugh and have fun. Most important, I want to find that special someone to spend a lifetime getting to know. I hope to find her, but if that doesn't work out, I'm always willing to be a good friend. I'm always up for anything, so send a wink or an e-mail and let's get in touch. See you soon! P.S.- I will be moving to Thibodaux next month. I still live in Golden Meadow, but this will only be for the next few weeks.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have owned 2 great Labrador Retrievers in my life. But, I like any medium to large dog breed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Isle is my 2nd home but I do love to travel and enjoy seeing new places. My favorite location was Hawaii without a doubt. I've also been to Europe, Costa Rica and some the Caribbean. My bucket visit list: Australia, New Zealand, Ireland!


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

For music, I love classic rock, RB or anything with good feeling. Too many movies to name but Al Pacino, Denzel Washington, and Robert DeNiro are my favorite actors. In terms of food, I enjoy most ethnic foods (Chinese, Thai, Indian) and home cooking

For fun

I love being in the great outdoors! Fishing, scuba diving and just being on the water are my favorite past times. Also, if it involves sports (playing or watching), I'm sure to be there! But, I enjoy relaxing with my friends most of all.

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Honor of Spies" by W.E.B. Griffin. I'm also a fan of Ernest Hemingway, Tom Clancy and John Grisham. My favorite magazines are On the Water, Saltwater Sportsman, and Sports Illustrated.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Fisheries Biologist for the Department of Wildlife and Fisheries in Grand Isle, LA. One of the projects I am involved with involves the distribution of juvenile red drum in Grand Isle and Caminada Bay
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but for me, its important to just be a good person and treat others fairly
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelor's Degree from the University of Miami where I majored in Marine Biology and Chemistry. I also hold a Master's Degree from UMass Dartmouth where I majored in Marine Biology.