
SenorWonderful

36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Seeking a GENUINE companionship

In his own words

About me... My name is Abel, born and raised in beautiful Southern California...I come from a background rich in rituals and values...I have many friends and no rivals I can think of...I am a caring person and welcome the right people into my life with open arms...I am classy, very down to earth, open minded, have a wonderful sense of humor and wonderful personality. In other words, I'm genuine person with one face, one personality and one heart. I am dominant in my every day tasks...I never leave what has to be done today for tomorrow...I am self made and very successful at what I do. I am a well organized person...Organization is a principle I set from the beginning in every task or venture I chose to take... I am a successful manufacturer and owner of a men's kid's premium apparel line and have just launched my women's division which looks amazing! I love the "reasonable" finer things in life. I love fine dining, catching a movie, a nice work out to stay healthy and mind vitalized, sports and escaping reality every once in a while...I am an AMAZING cook...Many have told me I have a gifted talent for putting ingredients together...I also enjoy the plenty of travel I do. I have visited more than 15 countries for both business and leisure. I can go on and on, but the truth is...I foresee tomorrow's sunset by painting my canvas(my life) the way I want it, full of hope, happiness, good health, and along with effort, success and making my dreams come true... _________________________________________ As for my ideal match... I seek someone who is Simple, Classy, Genuine, Mature, Realistic and Drama Free. Perfection is far from what I seek, I am not so perfect myself. I'm looking for a wonderful personality and character, someone open minded, down to earth, educated and with some good hygiene and a cute smile. I seek someone who feels confident and sexy in their own skin. If you are a little shy, I think it's considered a good quality. I seek a spontaneous partner in crime for those sweet escapes and someone who I can trust in helping me become a better person add strength and span to my wings to fly to higher levels together... I seek someone who will complete me. I seek a mother for my future children. I seek a strong relationship which will lead to a solid foundation to a healthy happy life...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My new hotspot: Ayana Resort and Spa - Bali

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

- Stock up at Costco every 1 to 2 weeks. - Get my weekly massage. - Take advantage of everyday and not letting it go to waste. - Pay off my credit cards IN FULL every month and earn lots of miles and cash back.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, working out, massages, catching a movie, fine dining, cooking and spending time with friends and family...I'm a spontaneous person as well, I can be in LA one day, next day in Hong Kong...Also into short sweet escapes to Vegas...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm in the Apparel/fashion industry, primarily men's and kid's apparel.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree