

27 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Put a ding in the universe...

In her own words

I love to travel Colorado is a beautiful place to live. I love to travel, and I love that I don't have to go very far to find some pretty amazing places. A friend who lives 10 miles from beach (but hasn't gotten her toes sandy in a year) recently gave me the excuse that it's "the rule of 5 years". Once you've lived somewhere for over 5 years you forget about its amenities...I called bs. And I told her to get her ass to the beach, and I will keep on loving my 11 year relationship with Colorado. I love my son I have an amazing 4 year old...who's a total boss. He's fun, smart, entertaining, and up for anything. I'm currently teaching him how to snowboard...he'll be out shredding me in no time. I love to work hard I graduated with my Bachelors degree last year and am applying for grad school this spring. I love to play hard Paddle boarding, baseball games, and white wine in the summer. Snowboarding, football, and red wine in the winter. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want. Someone who's driven, smart, funny, kind, cool, collected, is cool with 4 year olds, and has an all around balance in life. Knowing that if all else fails I always have Colorado to fall back, I won't be settling for anything less. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks!!--may be the best place on the planet


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Live music, boating, tubing the Poudre, hanging at the “beach” up at horsetooth, hiking, snowboarding, wine drinking, traveling, going to baseball, football, hockey, or basketball games, and having just as much fun as my 3 year old at the park

For fun

When I'm not working or schooling I spend most of my time outside going on hikes, splashing around in the river, or playing with my son at the park. I also love local art museums, a good happy hour, or just relaxing at home :)

Last read

GRE prep book--Every. Chance. I. Get. Jealous? Favorite read: Sh*t my Dad Says--hilarious



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Student by day, waitress by night.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Bachelor in Speech Language and Audiology at UNC. After graduation ill be headed straight to Grad school to pursue a Doctorate in Audiology