Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Covington, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with similar interest to spend time with. A sense of humor and a love of animals and the outdoors a must!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is fun and outgoing and shares similar interests to spend time with. I love horseback riding, going to the rodeo, watching horror movies, I love the beach. I am very open and honest. I have no tolerance for liars or cheaters. I really do not want to get into a relationship with someone with children. I want someone who shares similar interests with and possibly develop a relationship. Humor, reliability, affectionate, trusting and trustworthy are very high on my list. No smoking! I love to cook and sort of a home body, but love to go riding (either horseback or in the car or train) looking at the leaves change in the fall. I LOVE the snow. I own three dogs (2Danes and a pit mix) and two cats. I really want a solid good person. I don't expect a bodybuilder or GQ man but I would like someone who takes care of themselves as I do. I really hate facial hare..sorry just one of my quirks :) I am a nurse who is currently employed but will eventually be on disability due to chronic pain. I am able to participate in almost any activities, except I cannot fly or ride rollercoasters. I have been married twice and chose the wrong men both I want to take my time and not make the same mistakes. I really would love to spend a weekend in the mountains (preferably during fall or summer...course dogs would have to go) always wanted to visit Colorado, Vermont, Texas,..well travel in general :) since I cannot go on planes I would have to take a cruise to my ultimate "bucket list" place Australia !!! I love to shoot pool and go bowling. I hope you don't read the part about my going on disability deter you..only reason having to do it, is because I have to take narcotic pain meds and no place will allow you to work as a nurse if medication shows up in your system; despite not being under the influence while working! I would never put anyone in danger...period! I am blond,with green eyes, 5 foot 8 inches and athletic in build. I love to work out, but I have had to tone it down..going to buy a home gym soon. I also LOVE muscle cars and going to drag races and car shows!!! My dream car is a 69' ralley sport Camero black with 'bumble bee stripe' in white...or..a '72 Nova black on black ..nothing is better than going to the evening races and watching the funnycars and top fuelers (and the icing on the cake: rocket car/rocket semi)..the smell of the racetrack, the rumbling of the engines bring back childhood memories that I could relive over and over. Also love monster truck ralleys (no I don't live in a trailer or have a gun rack in my car ..hahaha) but I am a country girl. I am not comfortable in a city living environment and want someone who is not afraid to be who they are...if you aren't yourself in the begining it's like you're false advertising and that isn't good for either party. I am who I am and will let you know up front, I am open and expect the person I date to be open (you don't have to bleed your whole life out on the first date :) ) but I do want someone who is 'real'. Big money, fancy cars and mansions are ok but that isn't what pulls me in. I want someone who can hold their own. I don't leech off anyone..I plan on trying to start a kennel to help with income. I do NOT want to be supported by anyone. I want someone who can and will maintain a job so that he can support himself..and HIS responsibilities. I love country living and simplicity. Going out occassionally is nice (I do love to dress up) but I usually prefer to cook (which I'm good at..especially my bar-b-q and chicken & dumplins!) and I'm a really good baker. so you won't go hungry :) If you are an honest, kind, funny, and affectionate man I'd love to hear from you. I would love to have someone to spend time with.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college