Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LonghornMPLS

33 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Clear eyes. Full hearts. Can't lose.

In her own words

I'm originally from Maryland, but was living in Austin, TX before moving here 3.5 years ago (I'm still getting over the weather change, and still think Austin is one of the greatest places on earth). About me: - I braved the cold and ran outside through the winter. I ran my 3rd half marathon in June. I thought my threshold for outdoor running was 20 degrees, but this winter that was apparently balmy. Bring on the warm and sunny lake days! - I love photography and travel - I've been all over the world and to all 50 states (I recently commemorated this accomplishment in my final state with a 50 state party in Vegas with girlfriends). I'm a laid back and curious traveler...maybe your ideal travel partner? - I'm a huge sports fan. My teams (don't judge!) are the Baltimore Orioles, Washington Redskins and Texas Longhorns. The O's are killing it for once and I'm loving it. - After working with me, ESPN's SportsCenter anchor Trey Wingo called me "the greatest human ever" (true story!). - I love discovering new music and going to live shows of all kinds. The Austin City Limits music festival is my favorite weekend of the year. - I can wiggle my ears. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh...someone who I'm comfortable with, but who will push me to do new things and stretch my comfort zone. Must embrace my sarcasm and tolerate my love for really bad Reality TV. I love adventures big and small and hope to find someone who can keep me on my toes.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

A long time ago, I had a fish named Skittles. He jumped out of the bowl. Twice. The second time he wasn't as lucky as the first (may he rest in peace). I love dogs but have never had one...looking for someone to show me the ropes!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places and watch Thrillist carefully for the latest and greatest. Local faves: King's Wine Bar, Victor's, Fuji Ya, WSK. US Faves: Austin, DC, Seattle, Denver, San Fran. I also love anywhere that requires a passport!

College

Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Traveling to new places and old favorites. Live music. The ocean. Cheeseburgers. A glass of wine after a long day. Sleeping with the windows open. Vintage cameras. Home design. Boats. Road trips. Niece and nephew snuggles. Laughing with friends.

For fun

When I'm not (hopelessly) cheering for my teams, you can find me seeking out new favorite neighborhood joints and local beers, watching Homeland or How I Met Your Mother, running around the lakes, or having friends over. I'm usually laughing.

Last read

Recently read and loved The Perks of Being a Wallflower. I also just finished Let's Pretend This Never Happened. It's outlandish and pretty hilarious and a good brainless read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sit behind the glass of focus groups trying to find out what makes people tick!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to Washington University in St. Louis for undergrad, University of Texas at Austin for my MBA.